view test/fmw/gtest/googlemock/CONTRIBUTORS @ 55137:c40c3e5d7c7a

8224629: Unnecessary cast in LambdaToMethod Reviewed-by: vromero Contributed-by: Alan Malloy <amalloy@google.com>
author cushon
date Wed, 22 May 2019 15:30:11 -0700
parents
children
line wrap: on
line source
# This file contains a list of people who've made non-trivial
# contribution to the Google C++ Mocking Framework project.  People
# who commit code to the project are encouraged to add their names
# here.  Please keep the list sorted by first names.

Benoit Sigoure <tsuna@google.com>
Bogdan Piloca <boo@google.com>
Chandler Carruth <chandlerc@google.com>
Dave MacLachlan <dmaclach@gmail.com>
David Anderson <danderson@google.com>
Dean Sturtevant
Gene Volovich <gv@cite.com>
Hal Burch <gmock@hburch.com>
Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
Jim Keller <jimkeller@google.com>
Joe Walnes <joe@truemesh.com>
Jon Wray <jwray@google.com>
Keir Mierle <mierle@gmail.com>
Keith Ray <keith.ray@gmail.com>
Kostya Serebryany <kcc@google.com>
Lev Makhlis
Manuel Klimek <klimek@google.com>
Mario Tanev <radix@google.com>
Mark Paskin
Markus Heule <markus.heule@gmail.com>
Matthew Simmons <simmonmt@acm.org>
Mike Bland <mbland@google.com>
Neal Norwitz <nnorwitz@gmail.com>
Nermin Ozkiranartli <nermin@google.com>
Owen Carlsen <ocarlsen@google.com>
Paneendra Ba <paneendra@google.com>
Paul Menage <menage@google.com>
Piotr Kaminski <piotrk@google.com>
Russ Rufer <russ@pentad.com>
Sverre Sundsdal <sundsdal@gmail.com>
Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
Vadim Berman <vadimb@google.com>
Vlad Losev <vladl@google.com>
Wolfgang Klier <wklier@google.com>
Zhanyong Wan <wan@google.com>