view test/fmw/gtest/googletest/CONTRIBUTORS @ 55137:c40c3e5d7c7a

8224629: Unnecessary cast in LambdaToMethod Reviewed-by: vromero Contributed-by: Alan Malloy <amalloy@google.com>
author cushon
date Wed, 22 May 2019 15:30:11 -0700
parents 9cfbe22bcdf8
children
line wrap: on
line source
# This file contains a list of people who've made non-trivial
# contribution to the Google C++ Testing Framework project.  People
# who commit code to the project are encouraged to add their names
# here.  Please keep the list sorted by first names.

Ajay Joshi <jaj@google.com>
Balázs Dán <balazs.dan@gmail.com>
Bharat Mediratta <bharat@menalto.com>
Chandler Carruth <chandlerc@google.com>
Chris Prince <cprince@google.com>
Chris Taylor <taylorc@google.com>
Dan Egnor <egnor@google.com>
Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
Hady Zalek <hady.zalek@gmail.com>
Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
Jói Sigurðsson <joi@google.com>
Keir Mierle <mierle@gmail.com>
Keith Ray <keith.ray@gmail.com>
Kenton Varda <kenton@google.com>
Manuel Klimek <klimek@google.com>
Markus Heule <markus.heule@gmail.com>
Mika Raento <mikie@iki.fi>
Miklós Fazekas <mfazekas@szemafor.com>
Pasi Valminen <pasi.valminen@gmail.com>
Patrick Hanna <phanna@google.com>
Patrick Riley <pfr@google.com>
Peter Kaminski <piotrk@google.com>
Preston Jackson <preston.a.jackson@gmail.com>
Rainer Klaffenboeck <rainer.klaffenboeck@dynatrace.com>
Russ Cox <rsc@google.com>
Russ Rufer <russ@pentad.com>
Sean Mcafee <eefacm@gmail.com>
Sigurður Ásgeirsson <siggi@google.com>
Tracy Bialik <tracy@pentad.com>
Vadim Berman <vadimb@google.com>
Vlad Losev <vladl@google.com>
Zhanyong Wan <wan@google.com>