log src/hotspot/cpu/arm/c1_Runtime1_arm.cpp

age author description
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:00:39 -0700 jcbeyler 8207252: C1 still does eden allocations when TLAB is enabled
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 10:18:43 -0400 coleenp 8204195: Clean up macroAssembler.inline.hpp and other inline.hpp files included in .hpp files
Mon, 07 May 2018 09:11:21 +0200 goetz 8201593: Print array length in ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException.
Tue, 01 May 2018 19:13:31 +0200 shade 8202379: ARM32 is broken after JDK-8201543 (Modularize C1 GC barriers)
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:42:43 +0200 eosterlund 8201543: Modularize C1 GC barriers
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:22:24 +0200 pliden 8201362: Remove CollectedHeap::barrier_set()
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 08:25:56 +0200 pliden 8201318: Introduce GCThreadLocalData to abstract GC-specific data belonging to a thread
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 07:38:18 +0100 eosterlund 8199604: Rename CardTableModRefBS to CardTableBarrierSet
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:38:02 +0100 shade 8199511: Do not generate g1_{pre|post}_barrier_slow_id without CardTable-enabled barrier set
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 08:36:44 +0100 eosterlund 8195148: Collapse G1SATBCardTableModRefBS and G1SATBCardTableLoggingModRefBS into a single G1BarrierSet
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:34:12 +0100 eosterlund 8195142: Refactor out card table from CardTableModRefBS to flatten the BarrierSet hierarchy
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 14:23:30 -0800 jcbeyler 8194084: Obsolete FastTLABRefill and remove the related code
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:39 +0200 erikj 8187443: Forest Consolidation: Move files to unified layout base hotspot/src/cpu/arm/vm/c1_Runtime1_arm.cpp@b0c54923638d