log

age author description
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 18:45:14 -0700 never Merge
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 15:08:30 -0700 never 6833573: C2 sparc: assert(c < 64 && (c & 1) == 0,"bad double float register")
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 09:14:39 -0700 cfang 6833951: Extra ":" Causes Testcase in CR 6589834 "Parse Exception: Invalid tag: summary:"
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 14:04:24 -0700 cfang 6589834: deoptimization problem with -XX:+DeoptimizeALot
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 17:03:18 -0700 kvn 6709742: find_base_for_derived's use of Ideal NULL is unsafe causing crashes during register allocation
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 06:09:24 -0700 twisti Merge
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 11:16:30 -0700 twisti 6822110: Add AddressLiteral class on SPARC
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 23:21:04 -0700 jrose 6655646: dynamic languages need dynamically linked call sites
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 14:48:03 -0700 never Merge
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:38:32 -0700 kvn 6831323: Use v8plus as minimum required hardware for current Hotspot sources
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:25:29 -0700 never 6741757: minor ctw improvements
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 15:50:32 -0700 never 6828024: verification of fixed interval usage is too weak
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 10:40:42 -0700 never 6449385: JCK test dup2_x200106m1 fails with Segmentation Fault on x86
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 09:53:54 -0700 never 6684007: PrintAssembly plugin not available for linux or windows
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 19:30:54 -0700 trims 6833316: jprt.properties not setting values for 6u14 release flag
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:47:26 -0700 xlu Merge
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:12:51 -0400 coleenp 6830069: UseLargePages is broken on Win64
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 15:54:48 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b56 for changeset 5bef15d9d54a
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 00:24:58 -0700 yan Merge
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 13:31:15 -0700 yan Merge
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 21:34:45 +0400 peterz 6591875: Nimbus Swing Look and Feel
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 20:15:44 -0700 ohair 6831225: Upgrade JPRT jobs to use newer Linux 2.6 (e.g. Fedora 9)
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 15:54:44 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b56 for changeset eafb72a35bee
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:51:36 +0200 duke Added tag jdk7-b56 for changeset a8134c4ee2cf
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:51:35 +0200 duke Mergejdk7-b56
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:51:32 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 11:23:02 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b55 for changeset ff2e2ca5634e
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:51:30 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 11:22:46 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b55 for changeset 720827f5391b
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:51:28 +0200 duke Merge