log

age author description
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 10:31:52 -0800 adinn 8074119: [AARCH64] stage repo misses fixes from several Hotspot changes
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 10:09:33 -0800 kvn Merge
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:56:54 -0800 kvn Merge
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 10:36:46 -0800 aph 8071947: AARCH64: frame::safe_for_sender() computes incorrect sender_sp value for interpreted frames
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 10:21:46 -0800 aph 8072698: Add AArch64 support to hsdis
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 11:47:33 -0800 aph 8072483: AARCH64: aarch64.ad uses the wrong operand class for some operations
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 11:29:37 -0800 enevill 8072129: [AARCH64] missing fix for 8066900
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 20:49:11 +0100 aph 8071688: AARCH64: SIGSEGV in MethodData::next_data(ProfileData*)
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:50:48 -0800 enevill 8071563: AARCH64 staging fail to build
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:38:48 -0800 aph 8069593: Changes to JavaThread::_thread_state must use acquire and release
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:24:58 -0800 kvn Merge
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:47:43 -0800 aph 8068053: AARCH64: C1 and C2 compilers
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:34:17 -0800 aph 8068054: AARCH64: Assembler interpreter, shared runtime
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:17:47 -0800 aph 8068055: AARCH64: os_cpu
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:06:12 -0800 kvn Merge
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:11:53 -0800 aph 8064611: AARCH64: Changes to HotSpot shared code
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:56:34 +0100 ihse 8072842: Add support for building native JTReg tests
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 11:26:13 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b53 for changeset 9bbd69ad1f34
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 15:21:11 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 10:29:36 +0100 erikj 8074395: Random build failures in javadoc on Solaris
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 09:45:12 -0800 srl 8074048: ccache 1.3.10 still not detected properly
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 11:00:04 +0100 erikj 8074091: Remove dead code from merge mistake in JavaCompilation.gmk
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 10:47:36 +0100 ihse 8074099: Even with toolchain type clang, OBJC is set to gcc
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:48:21 -0800 prr Merge
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:47:09 -0800 prr Merge
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:50:02 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:02:08 +0300 serb 8039269: images/cursors should not be in ${java.home}/lib
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 15:15:02 -0800 kvn Merge
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 10:08:47 -0800 kvn Merge
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:56:01 -0800 kvn Merge