log

age author description
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:27:48 +0300 akulyakh 8166289: RuntimeException: canRead() reports false for reading from the same module: expected true, was false
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:10:43 +0200 kzhaldyb Merge
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:18:45 +0300 kzhaldyb 8166563: Convert GuardedMemory_test to Gtest
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:26:43 +0300 kzhaldyb 8166804: Convert TestMetachunk_test to GTest
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 16:32:46 +0200 ehelin 8166790: Add stress test GCBasher
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 05:44:43 -0700 hshi 8167421: AArch64: in one core system, fatal error: Illegal threadstate encountered
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:08:24 -0700 mcberg 8167987: change merge context to clear for mask register usage model
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:50:06 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+145 for changeset 62743782a2cd
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 18:47:40 +0000 lana Merge
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:32:39 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:49:48 +0300 dsamersoff 8165500: TestJpsJar shouldn't jar all test.classpath directories
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:12:40 +0200 sla 8168414: Various timeouthandler fixes
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:40:47 +0200 sla 8168412: Reduce buffering in jtreg timeouthandler
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:05:26 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:53:35 +0300 dpochepk 8155219: [TESTBUG] Rewrite compiler/ciReplay/TestVM.sh in java
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:41:38 +0200 ehelin 8166790: Add stress test GCBasher
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:50:05 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+145 for changeset b57b4dfdfeae
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:27:21 +0200 duke Added tag jdk-9+145 for changeset 3ee4e7827413
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:27:20 +0200 duke Mergejdk-9+145
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:27:15 +0200 duke Merge
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:33:48 -0800 ksrini 8167967: javadoc should identify the ordinal value of enum constants
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:45:41 +0530 sadayapalam 8168312: javac throws NPE if annotation processor is specified and module is declared in a file named arbitrarily
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 09:26:08 -0800 mchung 8169606: jdeps --list-reduced-deps should not show java.base as all modules require it
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 17:32:21 -0800 mchung 8168386: Fix jdeps verbose options
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:50:11 -0800 rfield 8166333: jshell tool: shortcut var does not import its type
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 17:45:29 +0100 jlahoda 8169599: Several JShell tests are failing on Solaris after JDK-8145838
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:54:47 +0100 jlahoda 8145838: JShell: restrict RemoteAgent connection socket to localhost
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 05:56:09 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:29:34 -0800 jjg 8169447: javac should detect/reject repeated use of --patch-module on command line
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:27:01 +0100 jlahoda 8166700: NPE during invoking getEnclosedElements() on javax.lang.model.element.Element instance representing a package