log

age author description
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:51:52 +0100 mgerdin 8065218: Move CMS-specific fields from Space to CompactibleFreeListSpace
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:24:20 +0200 aeriksso 7176220: 'Full GC' events miss date stamp information occasionally
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:16:18 +0400 eistepan 8065749: [TESTBUG]: gc/arguments/TestG1HeapRegionSize.java fails at nightly
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:59:55 +0100 mlarsson 8062943: REDO - Parallelize clearing the next mark bitmap
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:28:48 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 20:32:33 -0800 minqi Merge
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 20:40:00 +0000 kevinw 8039995: Test serviceability/sa/jmap-hashcode/Test8028623.java fails on some Linux/Mac machines.
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 18:22:45 +0400 vkempik 8058935: CPU detection gives 0 cores per cpu, 2 threads per core in Amazon EC2 environment
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 12:16:15 -0500 coleenp 8060074: os::free() takes MemoryTrackingLevel but doesn't need it
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:33:57 +0100 jbachorik 8065783: DCMD parser fails to recognize one character argument when it's positioned last
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:46:33 +0000 minqi Merge
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:47:23 +0000 minqi Merge
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:32:21 -0800 minqi 8053995: Add method to WhiteBox to get vm pagesize.
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:32:39 +0100 ehelin 8065656: Use DWARF debug symbols for Solaris
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:00:21 -0500 dholmes 8035663: Suspicious failure of test java/util/concurrent/Phaser/FickleRegister.java
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:16:32 +0300 igerasim 8064694: Kitchensink: WaitForMultipleObjects failed in hotspot\src\os\windows\vm\os_windows.cpp: 3844
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:44:00 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b42 for changeset b1cf5f128493
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:26:28 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:02:44 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 16:36:07 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 12:08:16 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 21:04:44 +0100 brutisso 8065972: Remove support for ParNew+SerialOld and DefNew+CMS
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 08:56:44 +0100 erikj 8066761: Investigate -sourcepath usage when compiling java
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 08:49:22 +0100 erikj 8066828: configure fails if it's set --with-boot-jdk to use JDK 9 modular image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:43:58 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b42 for changeset 87571251fb93
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:10:08 +0200 duke Added tag jdk9-b42 for changeset 3107be2ba9c6
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:10:08 +0200 duke Mergejdk9-b42
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:10:04 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:22:53 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 14:57:40 -0800 jjg 8066731: javac does not work on exploded image