log

age author description
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 10:09:49 +0100 brutisso 8004661: Comment and function name java_lang_String::toHash is wrong
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 16:08:05 -0800 johnc Merge
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:28:13 -0700 johnc 8000244: G1: Ergonomically set MarkStackSize and use virtual space for global marking stack
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 10:55:16 -0800 amurillo 8004724: new hotspot build - hs25-b13
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:05:20 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b68 for changeset 9e5f94da743d
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:36:21 -0800 katleman Merge
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:54:39 +0100 erikj 8001901: build-infra: Fix "misbehaving" which command on Solaris
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:57:01 +0100 ohrstrom 8004145: New improved hgforest.sh, ctrl-c now properly terminates mercurial processes.
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 11:22:54 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 15:38:31 -0800 henryjen 8004685: add java.util.function to CORE_PKGS.gmk
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:05:11 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b68 for changeset 388af7398bc9
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:32:27 +0200 duke Added tag jdk8-b68 for changeset cb33628d4e8f
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:32:26 +0200 duke Mergejdk8-b68
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:32:22 +0200 duke Merge
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:59:38 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 17:19:42 +0000 mcimadamore 8004360: regression test DefaultMethodRegressionTests fails in langtools
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:34:51 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:14:48 +0000 mcimadamore 8002099: Add support for intersection types in cast expression
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:14:36 +0000 mcimadamore 8004101: Add checks for method reference well-formedness
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:14:25 +0000 mcimadamore 8004102: Add support for generic functional descriptors
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:14:12 +0000 mcimadamore 8004105: Expression statement lambdas should be void-compatible
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:41:48 +0000 vromero 7153958: add constant pool reference to class containing inlined constants
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:13:45 +0000 vromero 7144981: javac should ignore ignorable characters in input
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:55:10 -0800 jjg 8004068: Fix build problems caused by on-demand imports
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:09:39 +0000 vromero 6574624: javax.tools.JavaCompiler spec contains errors in sample code
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:40:45 +0000 vromero 7190862: javap shows an incorrect type for operands if the 'wide' prefix is used
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 12:04:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b67 for changeset 68edf7c31a6d
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:32:16 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 12:04:30 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b67 for changeset 8f2ccadbf32b
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:32:12 +0200 duke Merge