log

age author description
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 15:52:38 +0000 never Merge
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:12:16 -0700 never 8162477: [JVMCI] assert(wf.check_method_context(ctxk, m)) failed: proper context
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 19:46:29 -0700 kvn 8163018: Slow compiler tests in JPRT
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 21:35:09 +0200 dcubed Merge
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:13:05 +0000 lfoltan Merge
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:41:11 -0400 lfoltan 8162553: Crash in class unloading due to null CLD having a zero _keep_alive value
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:47:25 +0300 dsamersoff 8163143: illegal bci error with interpreted frames in SA due to mirror being stored in interpreted frames
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:02:14 -0400 ysuenaga 8163580: Cannot get Monitor Cache Dump in HSDB
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:24:42 +0200 rehn 8161026: GPL header missing comma in year
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:33:36 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 08:08:00 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:27:20 -0700 dcubed 8163879: quarantine serviceability/sa/sadebugd/SADebugDTest.java since it hangs intermittently
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:58:14 -0700 amurillo Merge
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 15:53:02 +0000 dsamersoff Merge
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 21:59:12 +0900 ysuenaga 8163272: jhsdb jinfo cannot show system properties
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:15:46 +0300 dsamersoff 8163269: Testcase missed in push for JDK-8160817
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 09:58:09 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 16:11:49 -0700 cjplummer 8162670: make of jtreg_tests fails if no tests are run, causing jprt test runs to also fail
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 23:17:33 +0200 mockner Merge
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 12:55:28 -0400 mockner 8145543: JPRT jobs see intermittent failures in compiler/floatingpoint/ModNaN.java
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 19:50:23 +0000 coleenp Merge
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 10:11:35 -0700 gthornbr 8162999: Build give extraneous find warnings
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 20:28:12 +0200 mockner Merge
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 18:34:40 +0200 mockner Merge
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 12:24:10 -0400 mockner 8159917: Space character is missing in ClassLoaderData::print_value_on
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 14:04:14 +0300 lmesnik 8162852: Mark stress compiler and gc tests with stress keyword
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 15:55:40 -0700 iveresov Merge
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 11:06:25 -0700 dlong 8029441: assert(!((nmethod*)_cb)->is_deopt_pc(_pc)) failed: invariant broken
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 22:34:23 -0700 kvn Merge
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:05:28 -0700 roland 8161652: Crash with assert(ft == _type) failed in PhiNode::Value()