log

age author description
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 12:53:55 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b36 for changeset c347afc55218
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 19:58:13 -0700 xdono 6754988: Update copyright year
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 12:53:51 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b36 for changeset 700ccd6abff4
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:41:36 +0200 duke Added tag jdk7-b36 for changeset d718a4419361
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:41:36 +0200 duke Mergejdk7-b36
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:41:34 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:35:51 -0700 tbell Merge
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 14:56:35 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 10:46:25 -0700 jjg 6743107: clean up use of static caches in file manager
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 12:00:43 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 11:10:12 -0700 jjg 6597471: unused imports in javax.tools.JavaCompiler
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 14:52:59 -0700 jjg 6508981: cleanup file separator handling in JavacFileManager
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:26:00 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b35 for changeset 59749505f3e8
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:41:30 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:25:48 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b35 for changeset a4639ed3162c
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:41:28 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:25:47 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b35 for changeset 74058712101b
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:41:25 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 13:45:16 -0700 xdono Merge
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 10:03:15 -0700 xdono Merge
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 15:46:54 -0700 ohair 6746424: Remove build dependency on findbugs and FINDBUGS_HOME
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:25:40 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b35 for changeset 2b8dd97d6682
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:41:22 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 19:38:12 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 13:58:15 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:15:37 +0400 dcherepanov 6737722: api/java_awt/TrayIcon/index.html#TrayIconHeadlessMode
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 12:58:51 +0400 art 6708392: Provide internal API to create OverrideRedirect windows, XToolkit
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 12:00:46 +0400 art 6735584: XNETProtocol:setStateHelper() produces bad _NET_WM_STATE messages
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 03:32:34 -0700 yan Merge
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 15:26:08 +0400 yan 6454041: decimal separator munches the character standing at the right (sk keyboard)
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 15:19:11 +0400 art 6235443: REG:Overlapping a swing app with an AWT app causes flickering in the background swing app on Windows
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 16:20:14 +0400 dav 6723013: Incomplete push for 6693974
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 17:39:18 +0400 anthony 6723018: Need to push the test for 6682046
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 17:24:21 +0400 anthony 6682046: Mixing code does not always recalculate shapes correctly when resizing components
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 16:32:38 +0400 dav Merge
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 16:09:39 +0400 dav 6693974: Unify EventQueue$EventQueueItem and SunToolkit.$EventQueueItem classes
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 15:36:01 +0400 dcherepanov 6582346: javaw launcher does not display MessageBox after change to the resource files
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 14:23:25 +0400 dcherepanov 6581899: JTextField & JTextArea - Poor performance with JRE 1.5.0_08
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 16:03:25 +0400 anthony 6704896: FD_SET usage can cause stack corruption (sol)
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 14:42:53 +0400 ant 6682536: java\awt\FullScreen\NonfocusableFrameFullScreenTest\NonfocusableFrameFullScreenTest.java fails
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 16:09:22 +0400 dav 6694792: Syntax error in java/awt/event/MouseEvent/SpuriousExitEnter/SpuriousExitEnter_2.java
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 11:26:54 +0400 yan 6706121: makefile: unnecessary Motif classes compilation in JDK7
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 19:27:59 +0400 dav Merge
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 19:20:28 +0400 dav 6716137: Fix 6691328 is broken
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:35:37 +0400 dav 6616323: consider benefits of replacing a componen array with other collection from the awt.Container class
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 13:37:28 +0400 ant 4685768: A11y issue - Focus set to disabled component, can't Tab/Shift-Tab
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 01:31:42 -0700 yan Merge
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:16:44 +0400 ant 6708322: test/closed/java/awt/Focus/TemporaryLostComponentDeadlock fails
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 12:32:05 +0400 ant 6280057: I have audited SystemTray and TrayIcon code
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 13:45:37 -0700 xdono Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:27:16 -0700 ohair Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:12:21 -0700 ohair 6746415: The include file stropts.h is not available in Fedora 9 (STREAMS Kernel Extension?)
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 10:19:02 -0700 ohair 6746409: Error: dl failure on line 689: Copies of libjvm.so need to have chcon (selinux) re-applied to them
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 10:16:54 -0700 ohair 6746430: Fix problems with getting 'ant -version' and the required setting of 'ANT_HOME'
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 09:48:41 -0700 ohair 6746424: Remove build dependency on findbugs and FINDBUGS_HOME
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 09:31:16 -0700 ohair 6746421: Compare images logic needs to be more forgiving
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:34:23 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 14:11:13 -0700 bristor 6356642: extcheck.exe -verbose throws ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException exception
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 13:44:32 -0700 bristor 6661861: Decrease memory use of Inflaters by ZipFile
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 14:55:12 -0700 tbell Merge