log

age author description
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:02:24 +0300 pchopra 8080932: [TEST_BUG] Test java/awt/BasicStroke/DashStrokeTest.java fails with Bad script error due to improper @run notation
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:36:12 +0300 ssadetsky 8130242: DataFlavorComparator transitivity exception
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:57:16 +0300 ssadetsky 8076164: [JTextField] When input too long Thai character, cursor's behavior is odd
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 16:15:21 +0300 serb 8129511: PlatformMidi.c:83 uses malloc without malloc header
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 21:19:41 +0300 ssadetsky 8098835: [PIT] Endless loop in JEditorPane
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:38:40 +0300 serb 8129894: NSApplicationAWT.m:343:72: error: comparison of constant 777 with expression of type 'NSEventSubtype'
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 16:37:35 +0300 bae 8087201: OGL: rendering of lcd text is slow
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 15:26:37 +0300 aivanov 8130772: Util.hitMnemonics does not work: getSystemMnemonicKeyCodes() returns ALT_MASK rather than VK_ALT
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 12:34:12 +0300 yan 8130430: [TEST_BUG] remove unnecessary internal calls from javax/swing/JRadioButton/8075609/bug8075609.java
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 14:10:31 +0300 psadhukhan 8129457: Disposer.pollRemove may fail to dispose
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:07:09 +0200 olagneau 8131783: Put LowMemoryTest.java in quarantine
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:51:29 -0700 darcy 8122944: perfdata used is seen as too high on sparc zone with jdk1.9 and causes a test failure
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:49:10 -0700 mfang 8131105: Header Template for nroff man pages *.1 files contains errors
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:50:14 +0200 simonis 8132374: AIX: fix value of os.version property
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 08:50:45 +0300 asmotrak 8048596: Tests for AEAD ciphers
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:52:30 -0700 bpb 8065556: (bf) Buffer.position and other methods should include detail in IAE
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 18:57:04 +0200 jfdenise 8132335: jimage tool extract and recreate options are not consistent
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:15:38 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b75 for changeset cab0727bdb53
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:43:37 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:23:25 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:54:05 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:11:28 +0200 roland Merge
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 20:23:53 +0300 vlivanov 8131675: EA fails with assert(false) failed: not unsafe or G1 barrier raw StoreP
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:51:28 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:18:13 +0200 goetz 8131676: Fix warning 'negative int converted to unsigned' after 8085932.
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:16:44 +0000 enevill 8131483: aarch64: illegal stlxr instructions
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:02:12 +0200 zmajo 8131326: Enable CheckIntrinsics in all types of builds
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:44:38 +0200 goetz 8131048: ppc: implement CRC32 intrinsic
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:05:53 +0000 enevill 8131358: aarch64: test compiler/loopopts/superword/ProdRed_Float.java fails when run with debug VM
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 18:58:38 +0200 kvn Merge