log

age author description
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 23:51:39 -0700 tbell Merge
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:26:25 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 20 May 2009 13:45:44 -0700 jjg 6827026: Change javac source and target default to 7
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 13:05:30 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b61 for changeset 539a96985f3b
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:54:48 +0200 duke Merge
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 23:50:28 -0700 tbell Merge
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:11:22 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 20 May 2009 13:41:23 -0700 jjg 6827026: Change javac source and target default to 7
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 13:05:21 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b61 for changeset 5f63016850d8
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:54:44 +0200 duke Merge
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 23:09:49 -0700 yan Merge
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 23:27:56 -0700 yan Merge
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 06:43:54 +0900 peytoia 6850113: Bidi class needs to be updated to support Unicode 5.1
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:13:04 +0100 andrew 6851515: awt_p.h incorporates a chunk of the XRender header
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 00:37:39 -0700 yan Merge
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 11:15:55 -0400 dcherepanov 6847584: closed/java/awt/EventDispatchThread/LoopRobustness/LoopRobustness.html fails
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 17:30:05 +0400 dcherepanov 6829180: Removing focused component from a window causes a JVM crash for JDK7b50+ on WinXP/Vista
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 15:18:46 +0400 anthony 6832386: Fix JTreg test: java/awt/Graphics/DrawImageBG/SystemBgColorTest.java
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 17:41:05 +0400 yan 6839645: Swing application prints message in Control Panel if language is changed
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 23:52:58 -0700 tbell Merge
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 12:02:14 -0700 tbell 6853336: (process) disable or remove clone-exec feature (6850720)
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 14:33:30 -0700 martin 6511515: poor performance of LogRecord.inferCaller depending on java.lang.Throwable.getStackTraceElement
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 14:23:22 -0700 martin 6850720: (process) Use clone(CLONE_VM), not fork, on Linux to avoid swap exhaustion
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:32:12 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 09:00:38 +0800 xuelei 6570344: Invalid RSA OID in sun.security.x509.AlgorithmId
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 09:12:15 -0700 mullan 6845161: Bottleneck in Configuration.getConfiguration synchronized call
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 14:17:05 +0800 weijun 6578647: Undefined requesting URL in java.net.Authenticator.getPasswordAuthentication()
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 11:28:03 +0800 xuelei 6847459: Allow trust anchor self-issued intermediate version 1 and version 2 certificate
Fri, 29 May 2009 16:34:49 -0700 sherman 6808625: Incomplete code sample in Deflater javadoc
Fri, 29 May 2009 16:27:26 -0700 jjg 6838199: remove support for old javap