log

age author description
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 10:11:15 +0200 hannesw 8025163: Date methods should not return -0
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 22:37:08 +0530 sundar 8025149: JSON.stringify does not handle 'space' argument as per the spec.
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 20:55:43 +0530 sundar 8025147: Trailing comma is not allowed in JSONArray and JSONObject
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:17:04 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:11:08 +0200 hannesw 8022587: ClassCache is not optimal and leaks Source instances
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:56:07 +0530 sundar 8025111: undefined or null 'with' expression in empty with block should throw TypeError
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:48:37 +0530 sundar 8025090: 'while' statement with 'test' using var before being declared in body results in VerifyError
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 21:20:47 +0530 sundar 8025080: Object literal getter, setter function with number format property name results in ClassFormatError
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:39:01 +0200 hannesw 8023154: compileAllTests fails with: 2 tests failed to compile
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:34:01 +0530 sundar 8025048: true as case label results in ClassCastException
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:36:25 +0530 sundar 8024973: Using a different ScriptContext with a CompiledScript results in ScriptException
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:06:17 +0530 sundar 8024972: for (LeftHandSideExpression in Expression) crashes the compiler
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:43:59 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b109 for changeset a9c63e60bf10
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:13:54 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:43:08 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b109 for changeset 663d34cd5856
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:13:51 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 15:08:29 +0200 erikj Merge
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 11:08:23 +0200 ihse 8019219: Fix typo in jdk/makefiles "default" targets
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 12:45:47 -0700 katleman Merge
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:29:44 -0700 ksrini 8020552: [launcher] changes to support removal of Solaris 32-bit distribution
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:21:47 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:13:34 -0700 bchristi 8025173: HashMap.put() replacing an existing key can trigger a resize()
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:36:29 -0700 mfang Merge
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:34:55 -0700 mfang Merge
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:17:42 -0700 mfang 8025215: jdk8 l10n resource file translation update 4
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:47:24 +0200 dfuchs 8025140: TEST_BUG: java/util/logging/Logger/getGlobal tests fail due to timeout
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:08:42 +0200 stefank 8014659: NPG: performance counters for compressed klass space
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:21:11 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:15:59 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 04:05:42 +0100 alanb 8023130: (process) ProcessBuilder#inheritIO does not work on Windows