log

age author description
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 14:50:14 -0800 mduigou 8008167: IdentityHashMap.[keySet|values|entrySet].toArray speed-up
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:01:03 +0000 chegar 8008201: Add java/lang/Class/asSubclass/BasicUnit.java to the ProblemList
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:28:34 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 20:10:04 +0400 mcherkas 8007295: Reduce number of warnings in awt classes
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:42:26 +0400 alexsch 6877495: JTextField and JTextArea does not support supplementary characters
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 21:50:00 +0400 serb 7184945: [macosx] NPE in AquaComboBoxUI since jdk7u6b17, jdk8b47
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 15:31:22 +0400 serb 7194902: [macosx] closed/java/awt/Button/DoubleActionEventTest/DoubleActionEventTest failed since jdk8b49
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 14:30:52 +0400 malenkov 7163696: JCK Swing interactive test JScrollBarTest0013 fails with Nimbus and GTK L&Fs
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:27:38 +0400 serb 8003169: [macosx] JVM crash after disconnecting from projector
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:04:19 +0400 serb 8008660: Failure in 2D Queue Flusher thread on Mac
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:34:04 +0400 denis 8009158: Incomplete fix for 7178079
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 19:38:36 +0400 denis 7178079: REGRESSION: Some AWT Drag-n-Drop tests fail since JDK 7u6 b13
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 10:17:25 +0000 pchelko 8006634: Unify LWCToolkit.invokeAndWait() and sun.awt.datatransfer.ToolkitThreadBlockedHandler
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 19:49:17 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:13:13 +0400 ant 8006406: lightweight embedding in other Java UI toolkits