log

age author description
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:18:06 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b02 for changeset 201b3cac405d
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:49:08 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:17:54 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b02 for changeset 7ec2456168bc
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:49:05 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:56:44 -0700 mfang Merge
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:09:35 -0700 mfang Merge
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:18:26 -0700 mfang Merge
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 23:46:08 -0700 yhuang 7066203: Update currency data to the latest ISO 4217 standard
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:48:04 +0200 nloodin 7067811: Update demo/sample code to state it should not be used for production
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:18:12 -0700 schien Added tag jdk8-b02 for changeset c36bd96ae005
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:59 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:57:17 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 16:11:25 -0700 kvn 7083916: Bump the hs22 build number to 03
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 18:56:52 -0700 kvn Merge
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:00:39 -0700 kvn 7081926: assert(VM_Version::supports_sse2()) failed: must support
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 14:03:12 -0700 kvn 7076831: TEST_BUG: compiler/5091921/Test7005594.java fails on LOW MEM SYSTEMS
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 11:06:30 +0200 brutisso 7082220: Visual Studio projects broken after change 7016797: Hotspot: securely/restrictive load dlls and new
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 23:57:10 -0700 ysr Merge
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:30:06 -0700 ysr 6810861: G1: support -XX:+{PrintClassHistogram,HeapDump}{Before,After}FullGC
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 10:16:33 -0400 tonyp 7081064: G1: remove develop params G1FixedSurvivorSpaceSize, G1FixedTenuringThreshold, and G1FixedEdenSize
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 09:30:59 +0200 brutisso 6814390: G1: remove the concept of non-generational G1
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:22:25 -0700 jcoomes 7081251: bump the hs22 build number to 02
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:08:18 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:10:25 -0700 jeff 7057046: Add embedded license to THIRD PARTY README
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:59:55 -0700 asaha 7055247: Ignore test of # 7020373
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 16:42:26 -0400 kamg 7020373: JSR rewriting can overflow memory address size variables
Fri, 27 May 2011 15:01:07 -0700 jeff 7045697: JDK7 THIRD PARTY README update
Wed, 25 May 2011 13:31:51 -0700 katleman 7044486: open jdk repos have files with incorrect copyright headers, which can end up in src bundles
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 10:32:53 -0700 jcoomes 6791672: enable 1G and larger pages on solaris
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 08:55:53 -0700 kvn Merge