log

age author description
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:02:47 -0700 trims Added tag hs21-b13 for changeset c59e039b8a59
Fri, 20 May 2011 05:24:46 -0700 trims 7040781: Bump the HS21 build number to 14
Wed, 18 May 2011 11:45:06 -0700 never Merge
Tue, 17 May 2011 19:15:34 -0700 never Merge
Tue, 17 May 2011 19:11:51 -0700 never 7045513: JSR 292 inlining causes crashes in methodHandleWalk.cpp
Tue, 17 May 2011 15:43:46 -0700 jrose 7044892: JSR 292: API entry points sometimes throw the wrong exceptions or doesn't throw the expected one
Tue, 17 May 2011 12:26:33 -0700 kvn 7045570: compiler/5091921/Test7005594.java failed because not enough space for object heap
Tue, 17 May 2011 16:50:27 +0200 bdelsart 7045515: ARM assembly code for JSR 292 ricochet frames
Mon, 16 May 2011 22:16:44 -0700 never 6996747: SIGSEGV in nmethod::cleanup_inline_caches / CompiledIC::verify
Mon, 16 May 2011 14:21:16 -0700 kvn 7044725: -XX:-UnrollLimitCheck -Xcomp : Exception: String index out of range: 29488
Wed, 18 May 2011 10:12:31 -0400 kamg Merge
Tue, 17 May 2011 09:29:56 -0400 dholmes Merge
Sun, 15 May 2011 23:57:15 -0400 dholmes 7035744: jprt no longer does open-only builds
Wed, 18 May 2011 13:19:32 +0200 brutisso Merge
Tue, 17 May 2011 00:56:01 -0700 johnc 7041440: G1: assert(obj->is_oop_or_null(true )) failed: Error #
Tue, 03 May 2011 10:30:34 -0700 jmasa 7041789: 30% perf regression with c2/arm following 7017732
Fri, 20 May 2011 16:03:55 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b143 for changeset c59e039b8a59
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:31:05 -0700 ohair Merge
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:35:54 -0700 ohair 7069993: Adjust make/jprt.properties file for jdk8
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 18:56:42 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:51:35 -0700 jjg 7061195: Clean up makefiles for JDK 8
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:10:07 -0700 schien Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:21:08 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset 1a289b7faf76
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:28:19 -0700 schien Merge
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:20:40 -0700 schien Merge
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:28:39 -0700 mr 7048009: Update .jcheck/conf files for JDK 8
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:47:06 +0200 duke Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset a2a589fc2954
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:47:05 +0200 duke Mergejdk7-b147
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:47:03 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:41:28 -0700 lana Merge