log

age author description
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:05:26 -0400 jiangli 8179302: Pre-resolve constant pool string entries and cache resolved_reference arrays in CDS archive.
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 01:21:20 +0000 iveresov Merge
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:36:15 -0700 iveresov 8186158: Update Graal
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:06:55 -0700 iignatyev 8174202: jtreg AOT tests should not assume library extension of .so
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:11:52 -0400 hseigel 8177741: Fix hotspot tests to use --patch-module instead of -Xmodule
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:03:06 +0200 goetz 8185436: jtreg: introduce @requires property to disable cds tests
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 21:15:58 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 18:07:02 -0700 iklam 8072061: Automatically determine optimal sizes for the CDS regions
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 15:59:32 +0000 iignatyev Merge
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 08:52:14 -0700 iignatyev 8185536: @key aot should be replaced w/ @requires vm.aot
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 13:03:20 -0700 kvn Merge
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:23:35 -0700 kvn Merge
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:12:59 +0200 bobv Merge
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:00:14 -0400 bobv Merge
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:30:44 -0400 bobv 8182052: Test compiler/aot/cli/jaotc/CompileJarTest.java fails in JPRT
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:30:28 -0700 iignatyev 8181053: port basicvmtest to jtreg
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:22:19 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:27:28 +0200 erikj 8180600: make run-test does not work with jib test dependencies
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 01:29:37 -0700 eosterlund 8181318: Allow C++ library headers on Solaris Studio
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:09:59 -0400 kbarrett 8086005: Define __STDC_xxx_MACROS config macros globally via build system
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:18:02 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 13:14:04 -0400 rprotacio 8176132: -XX:+PrintSharedSpaces should be converted to use Unified Logging.
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:34:34 -0700 epavlova 8181124: Get rid of compiler.testlibrary.rtm.predicate
Tue, 30 May 2017 17:03:42 -0400 dholmes 8174231: Factor out and share PlatformEvent and Parker code for POSIX systems
Mon, 29 May 2017 20:48:08 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 24 May 2017 22:27:38 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 23 May 2017 15:30:44 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 17 May 2017 11:28:56 -0700 mseledtsov 8180393: [TESTBUG] CDSTestUtils property test.cds.copy.child.stdout should be true by default
Tue, 16 May 2017 01:11:26 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 12 May 2017 17:47:14 -0700 kvn Merge