log

age author description
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 16:43:18 +0530 aghaisas 8180370: Characters are skipped on input of Korean text on OS X
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 10:58:02 +0530 psadhukhan 6962725: Regtest javax/swing/JFileChooser/6738668/bug6738668.java fails under Linux
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 14:45:30 -0700 prr Merge
Sat, 27 May 2017 12:55:33 +0530 psadhukhan 6461834: Minimize WindowsLookAndFeel classes included with Unix JDKs
Thu, 25 May 2017 09:15:55 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:34:38 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 22 May 2017 11:21:49 +0530 psadhukhan 7042497: javax.swing.JOptionPane.showInternalConfirmDialog throws RuntimeException
Fri, 19 May 2017 07:25:48 -0700 ssadetsky 8132299: Shift + Mouse wheel ScrollPane horizontal scrolling doesn't work on Linux but works on Mac.
Wed, 17 May 2017 22:05:11 +0200 lbourges 8180055: Upgrade the Marlin renderer in Java2D
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 17:46:59 -0700 xiaofeya 8134989: java/net/MulticastSocket/TestInterfaces.java failed due to unexpected IP address
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 14:19:45 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 13:03:16 +0000 gziemski Merge
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:25:52 -0500 gziemski 8173715: Remove FlatProfiler
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:31:51 -0700 dsamersoff 8061228: Allow JDWP socket connector to accept connections from certain ip addresses only
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 22:15:40 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 17:17:57 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 21:46:12 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 11:54:58 -0700 jjg 8187021: Remove 2 redundant <p> tags in java.base API docs
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 18:18:09 +0100 dfuchs 8187044: HttpClient ConnectionPool may spawn several concurrent CacheCleaner and prevent early GC of HttpClient.
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 08:15:52 -0700 sherman 8186751: Add ISO-8859-16 Charset support
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:15:37 +0000 asaha Merge
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:14:44 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk-10+22 for changeset 83720375178f
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:21:20 -0700 igerasim 8187023: Cannot read pkcs11 config file in UTF-16 environment
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:08:35 -0400 rriggs 8087189: RMI server-side multiplex protocol support should be removedjdk-10+22
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:48:19 -0700 wetmore 8186093: A comment in the java.security configuration file incorrectly says that strong but "limited" is the default value
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 08:35:16 -0700 naoto 8180469: Wrong short form text for supplemental Japanese era
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:46:53 -0700 jjg 8186934: Fix accessibility issues in the java.naming module
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:45:43 -0700 jjg 8186932: Fix accessibility issues in the java.management module
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 11:37:48 -0700 naoto 8179246: &nbsp;/&thinsp; are literally visible in javadoc
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 20:12:53 +0200 redestad 8186517: sun.nio.cs.StandardCharsets$Aliases and Classes can be lazily loaded