log make/Makefile

age author description
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 11:17:31 -0800 ohair 6962318: Update copyright year
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:45:13 -0700 jjg 6962540: langtools Makefile sets DEV_NULL incorrectly
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 17:11:06 -0700 jjg 6960407: Potential rebranding issues in openjdk/langtools repository sources
Tue, 25 May 2010 14:36:32 -0700 ohair 6943119: Rebrand source copyright notices
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:59:59 -0700 ohair 6938326: Use of "ant -diagnostics" a problem with ant 1.8.0, exit code 1 nowjdk6-b19
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 21:37:13 +0000 andrew 6928623: Behaviour of VERBOSE=true on langtools build
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 16:40:03 -0700 jjg 6870641: [langtools] update make/build.* for jdk6
Thu, 28 May 2009 17:43:06 +0100 aph 6829575: 100028: Debug information is incomplete or missing
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 10:53:54 -0800 jjg 6778493: Fix (langtools) ant build to honor fcs MILESTONE setting
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 15:59:02 -0800 duke Initial load is jdk7-b23