log src/share/vm/opto/classes.hpp

age author description
Wed, 06 May 2009 00:27:52 -0700 twisti 6823354: Add intrinsics for {Integer,Long}.{numberOfLeadingZeros,numberOfTrailingZeros}()
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 14:07:08 -0700 cfang 6761600: Use sse 4.2 in intrinsics
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 09:13:24 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 18:16:36 -0700 trims Merge
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 13:28:46 -0700 xdono 6814575: Update copyright year
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 11:35:17 -0700 twisti 6378821: bitCount() should use POPC on SPARC processors and AMD+10h
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 03:17:11 -0700 twisti 6797305: Add LoadUB and LoadUI opcode class
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 16:22:12 +0100 twisti 6796746: rename LoadC (char) opcode class to LoadUS (unsigned short)
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 09:29:38 -0800 kvn 6462850: generate biased locking code in C2 ideal graph
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 12:55:16 -0700 xdono 6719955: Update copyright yearjdk7-b30
Thu, 29 May 2008 16:22:09 -0700 rasbold 6695049: (coll) Create an x86 intrinsic for Arrays.equals
Wed, 21 May 2008 13:46:23 -0700 kvn 6703890: Compressed Oops: add LoadNKlass node to generate narrow oops (32-bits) compare instructions
Wed, 07 May 2008 08:06:46 -0700 rasbold 6603011: RFE: Optimize long division
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:43:42 -0400 coleenp 6420645: Create a vm that uses compressed oops for up to 32gb heapsizes
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:06:34 -0700 kvn 6671807: (Escape Analysis) Add new ideal node to represent the state of a scalarized object at a safepoint
Sat, 01 Dec 2007 00:00:00 +0000 duke Initial loadjdk7-b24