log src/share/vm/opto/connode.hpp

age author description
Wed, 06 May 2009 00:27:52 -0700 twisti 6823354: Add intrinsics for {Integer,Long}.{numberOfLeadingZeros,numberOfTrailingZeros}()
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 11:35:17 -0700 twisti 6378821: bitCount() should use POPC on SPARC processors and AMD+10h
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 01:14:44 -0700 trims Mergejdk7-b31
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 12:55:16 -0700 xdono 6719955: Update copyright yearjdk7-b30
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 10:43:29 -0700 kvn 6710487: More than half of JDI Regression tests hang with COOPs in -Xcomp mode
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 11:10:05 -0700 kvn 6715633: when matching a memory node the adr_type should not change
Thu, 29 May 2008 12:04:14 -0700 kvn 6705887: Compressed Oops: generate x64 addressing and implicit null checks with narrow oops
Wed, 21 May 2008 13:46:23 -0700 kvn 6703890: Compressed Oops: add LoadNKlass node to generate narrow oops (32-bits) compare instructions
Wed, 21 May 2008 10:45:07 -0700 kvn 6695810: null oop passed to encode_heap_oop_not_null
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 19:09:16 -0700 kvn 6625997: CastPP, CheckCastPP and Proj nodes are not dead loop safe
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 11:20:36 -0700 kvn 6689060: Escape Analysis does not work with Compressed Oops
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:43:42 -0400 coleenp 6420645: Create a vm that uses compressed oops for up to 32gb heapsizes
Sat, 01 Dec 2007 00:00:00 +0000 duke Initial loadjdk7-b24