log src/share/vm/opto/matcher.hpp

age author description
Wed, 06 May 2009 00:27:52 -0700 twisti 6823354: Add intrinsics for {Integer,Long}.{numberOfLeadingZeros,numberOfTrailingZeros}()
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 17:03:18 -0700 kvn 6709742: find_base_for_derived's use of Ideal NULL is unsafe causing crashes during register allocation
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 09:31:30 -0700 never 6754519: don't emit flag fixup for NaN when condition being tested doesn't need it
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 12:29:06 -0700 kvn 6747051: Improve code and implicit null check generation for compressed oops
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 01:14:44 -0700 trims Mergejdk7-b31
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 12:55:16 -0700 xdono 6719955: Update copyright yearjdk7-b30
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 16:00:14 -0700 never 6718676: putback for 6604014 is incomplete
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 11:10:05 -0700 kvn 6715633: when matching a memory node the adr_type should not change
Thu, 29 May 2008 12:04:14 -0700 kvn 6705887: Compressed Oops: generate x64 addressing and implicit null checks with narrow oops
Sat, 01 Dec 2007 00:00:00 +0000 duke Initial loadjdk7-b24