log

age author description
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 11:43:36 -0800 prr 6989370: Windows platform fonts may be incorrectly marked as ineligible for the native rasteriser
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 11:05:59 -0800 prr 6951086: Excessive Local References in sun.font.SunLayoutEngine.nativeLayout
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:11:56 -0800 prr 6917884: NPE in sun.font.FcFontConfiguration.getPlatformFontNames
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 12:08:01 -0800 prr 7012269: mapfile for headless awt needs getFontPathNative defined
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 10:36:51 -0800 prr 7001056: JDK 7 fails on to build on Solaris 10 update 9 - updated Xrender header files
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 15:58:15 -0800 prr 6958221: java.awt.Font.getFamily() leads to JVM crash on Linux on JDK7 for "custom" fonts
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:28:46 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b127 for changeset 29e09de1d0b4
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:52:16 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b126 for changeset 8361ef97a0f9jdk7-b127
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:48:16 -0800 lana Mergejdk7-b126
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:03:27 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 18:05:56 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 14:32:00 -0800 jjg 7010537: javah no longer depends on javadoc
Tue, 04 Jan 2011 17:05:38 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 04 Jan 2011 14:17:45 -0800 sherman 7009618: regression test failed caused by the fix for 7003462
Tue, 04 Jan 2011 17:49:50 +0000 alanb 7010192: InetAddress.isReachable hits ShouldNotReachHere with hs20-b04 (win)
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 11:39:59 -0800 valeriep Merge
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 19:19:32 -0800 valeriep 6924489: sun.security.pkcs11.wrapper.PKCS11Exception: CKR_OPERATION_NOT_INITIALIZED
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 23:10:36 -0800 dcubed 7005984: 3/3 Incorrect values of S0C and S0CMX appear with -gcnewcapacity in jstat
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:51:30 -0800 ksrini 7002386: (launcher) fix XshowSettings
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 23:12:17 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:30:34 -0800 valeriep 6581254: pkcs11 provider fails to parse configuration file contains windows short path
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 06:28:46 -0800 xuelei 6996365: Evaluate the priorities of cipher suites
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:37:15 +0100 ptisnovs 6560348: PIT : java/awt/xembed/server/RunTestXEmbed.java fails
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 11:32:34 +0000 kevinw 6968933: Clip loop() deadlock in DirectAudioDevice$DirectClip.run
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 17:35:47 +0800 weijun 6996367: improve HandshakeHash
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:47:04 -0800 smarks 6880112: Project Coin: Port JDK core library code to use diamond operator
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 09:10:49 -0800 ksrini 7007157: (pack200) stripping attributes causes a NPE
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:03:33 +0800 weijun 6975866: api/org_ietf/jgss/GSSContext/index.html#wrapUnwrapIOTest started to fail since jdk7 b102
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:52:09 +0530 sundar 6980447: Rhino JavaScript engine code in jdk-7 has to updated with the latest code from Rhino 1.7R3.
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 22:42:37 -0800 xuelei 7006265: Javadoc warnings