log

age author description
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 11:16:02 -0800 ohair Merge
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 18:41:57 -0800 ohair 7008723: Remove binary plugs creation and use from openjdk
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 12:27:14 -0800 ohair Merge
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 12:25:52 -0800 ohair 7003845: README-builds document proper location of forest extension, provide alternatives
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 16:44:00 -0800 ohair 6360517: ALT_MSDEVTOOLS_PATH and rc.exe location, and rebase location
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 15:57:04 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b123 for changeset ed6950da30cf
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:51:50 -0800 igor Mergejdk7-b123
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:13:52 -0500 herrick Merge
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 22:56:48 -0500 herrick Merge
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 01:15:17 -0800 igor Merge
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 00:43:27 -0800 igor Merge
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 11:43:26 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:05:23 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:34:03 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 16:05:25 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 14:35:06 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 08:44:58 -0800 ohair 6909331: Add vsvars.sh to the jdk repository (handy cygwin way to get vcvars32.bat run)
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 18:28:31 -0800 ohair 6909026: Change GNU make version requirement to 3.81
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:56:43 -0800 ohair Merge
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:24:51 -0800 ohair Merge
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 10:37:10 -0800 ohair 7001720: copyright templates not rebranded
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:17:42 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b122 for changeset f1591eed71f6
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 21:25:18 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b121 for changeset 2c2d4f88637bjdk7-b122
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 16:41:14 -0800 igor Mergejdk7-b121
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 09:23:44 -0800 igor Merge
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:43:17 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:07:49 -0800 igor Merge
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 19:18:48 -0500 jqzuo Merge
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:55:01 -0500 paulk 6997515: KERNEL=0 in JDK7 build causes loss of lzma compression.
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 19:03:54 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b120 for changeset 366ff0b6d215
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:57:05 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b119 for changeset 661360bef6ccjdk7-b120
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:17:55 -0500 jqzuo Mergejdk7-b119
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 13:39:10 -0400 jqzuo Merge
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 16:00:29 -0400 herrick Merge
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 14:13:49 -0400 herrick Merge
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 12:31:08 -0400 herrick Merge
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:44:10 -0700 igor Merge
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 11:43:33 -0400 herrick Merge
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:02:05 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b118 for changeset a12a9e78df8a
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 15:54:14 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b117 for changeset 7220e60b097fjdk7-b118
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:31:20 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b116 for changeset 94e9a1bfba8bjdk7-b117
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 17:12:19 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b115 for changeset e8ebdf41b9c0jdk7-b116
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:13:35 -0400 jqzuo Mergejdk7-b115
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:29:44 -0400 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 16:36:17 -0400 jqzuo 6983855: The jre combo bundle target needs to be added in the makefile
Sat, 02 Oct 2010 11:08:37 -0400 herrick Merge
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 10:29:08 -0700 igor 6982520: Move kernel to install ws
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 07:10:50 -0400 herrick Merge
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 07:08:23 -0400 herrick Merge
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 20:19:45 -0700 igor 6978977: Productivity: use ant for java part of build
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:24:47 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b114 for changeset 27985a5c6e52
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:47:55 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b114
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 14:38:39 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 10:38:50 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 14:04:01 -0700 ohair 6987117: Add jprt test sets
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 14:03:33 -0700 ohair 6987114: Fix top level "test" Makefile logic, add jdk/make/Makefile test target
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 15:12:00 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b113 for changeset c1df968c4527
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 15:44:51 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b112 for changeset b852103caf73jdk7-b113
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 16:38:02 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b112
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:18:21 -0700 lana Merge