log

age author description
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 13:28:37 -0700 xdono 6814575: Update copyright year
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 11:43:24 -0700 xdono Merge
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 15:12:52 -0800 xdono Merge
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 15:26:34 -0800 ohair 6791649: add "SKIP_MSIVAL2=true" to the Windows section of make/jprt.config
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 09:48:58 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b50 for changeset 5111e13e44e5
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 10:57:09 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b49 for changeset aee93a8992d2jdk7-b50
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 14:07:56 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b48 for changeset 4ae9f4bfdb98jdk7-b49
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 14:00:34 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b47 for changeset d7744e86dedcjdk7-b48
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 16:07:28 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b46 for changeset e8a2a4d18777jdk7-b47
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:20:52 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b45 for changeset 99846f001ca2jdk7-b46
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 14:41:57 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b44 for changeset a395e3aac474jdk7-b45
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:46:22 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b43 for changeset 848e684279d2jdk7-b44
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 21:33:59 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b42 for changeset 94052b872873jdk7-b43
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 10:24:35 -0800 xdono Mergejdk7-b42
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 17:18:04 -0800 ohair 6781784: Fix ant link in build readme
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 11:10:08 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b41 for changeset 541bdc5ad32f
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 15:28:36 -0800 ohair 6750229: Upgrade Recommended Linux and Windows Build OSjdk7-b41
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 11:39:33 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b40 for changeset 44be42de6693
Thu, 06 Nov 2008 12:10:15 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b39 for changeset ab523b49de1fjdk7-b40
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 10:12:57 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b38 for changeset cc47a76899edjdk7-b39
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 11:13:07 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b37 for changeset 744554f5a329jdk7-b38
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 19:58:13 -0700 xdono 6754988: Update copyright yearjdk7-b37
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 12:53:51 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b36 for changeset 4b4f5fea8d7d
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 13:45:14 -0700 xdono Mergejdk7-b36
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 13:30:32 -0700 ohair 6724787: OpenJDK README-builds.html suggested changes
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:26:44 -0700 ohair Merge
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 15:48:49 -0700 ohair 6746424: Remove build dependency on findbugs and FINDBUGS_HOME
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:30:46 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 17:10:03 -0700 martin 6746055: Spelling error in README-builds.html
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:25:39 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b35 for changeset 143c1abedb7d