log

age author description
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:11:19 -0700 jeff 7057046: Add embedded license to THIRD PARTY READMEdefault tip
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 10:12:58 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 10:27:40 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 16:25:01 -0700 trims Merge
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 22:47:09 -0700 jrose 7052202: JSR 292: Crash in sun.invoke.util.ValueConversions.fillArray
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:10:30 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 14:24:09 -0700 wetmore 7052537: java/security/Security/NotInstalledProviders.java is causing -samevm tests to fail.
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 19:04:30 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 26 May 2011 21:51:15 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 May 2011 21:37:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 06 May 2011 14:33:44 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 May 2011 22:29:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 May 2011 16:39:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 May 2011 11:35:46 -0700 alexp 7020198: ImageIcon creates Component with null acc
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:59:51 -0700 valeriep 7003952: SEC: securely load DLLs and launch executables using fully qualified path
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:42:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:43:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 08:39:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 08:37:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 08:38:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 21:24:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 09:31:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:26:18 -0700 zgu Merge
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:53:05 -0400 zgu 7003964: SERV: securely load DLLs and launch executables using fully qualified path
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:06:21 +0400 dcherepanov 7036952: build warning after the changes for 7003962
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 14:23:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 10:31:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 10:27:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 17:58:18 +0400 dcherepanov 7035077: Minor addition to the changes for 7003962
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 16:44:14 +0400 dcherepanov 7003962: AWT: securely load DLLs and launch executables using fully qualified path
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 16:19:37 -0700 ksrini 7032593: DLL_LOADING: Upgrade solution to 7016985 to reflect JDK7 solution
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 14:49:03 +0100 chegar 7033865: JDK: Add private API for secure/restrictive loading of system dlls
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 14:16:57 -0800 ksrini 7016985: (launcher) implement safe secure dll loading
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 05:35:14 -0800 flar 7016495: Crash in Java 2D transforming an image with scale close to zero
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 15:54:54 +0300 dcherepanov 7012520: Heap overflow vulnerability in FileDialog.show()
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:31:57 +0000 chegar 7013969: NetworkInterface.toString can reveal bindings
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 12:21:49 +0300 bae 7013519: [parfait] Integer overflows in 2D code
Wed, 09 Feb 2011 11:50:29 +0800 weijun 6618658: Deserialization allows creation of mutable SignedObject
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:44:17 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:43:15 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 22:58:24 +0400 dav 7048568: Crash in Java_sun_awt_Win32GraphicsEnvironment_isVistaOS
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 14:01:12 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b145 for changeset 1e04b38b3824
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 17:33:13 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b145
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 17:32:21 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 22:14:35 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 01:13:04 +0400 rupashka 6977587: GTK L&F: jnlp: java.io.IOException thrown when choosing more than 1 file in the dialog
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 17:30:58 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 23:08:38 +0400 bae 7042594: 3 testis api/java_awt/Color/ICC_ProfileRGB/index.html fail against RI b138 OEL6x64.
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 20:13:50 -0700 trims Merge
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 11:20:20 -0700 jrose 7051206: JSR 292 method name SwitchPoint.isValid is misleading to unwary users; should be hasBeenInvalidated
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 23:56:51 -0700 jrose 7049122: java/lang/invoke/RicochetTest.java with MAX_ARITY=255 in -Xcomp mode overflows code cache
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 23:56:47 -0700 jrose 7050328: (jsr-292) findConstructor throws ExceptionInInitializerError if run under SecurityManager
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 23:56:43 -0700 jrose 7049415: Failure of resolution of sym.reference to the c.s.s. should be wrapped in BootstrapMethodError
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 16:47:16 +0100 alanb 7055508: (aio) EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION in AsynchronousSocketChannel.connect on Windows 7
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 17:44:43 +0200 dwanvik 7046557: Changes to the Java DB README files in JDK7
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:56:11 +0100 michaelm 7050028: ISE "zip file closed" from JarURLConnection.getInputStream on JDK 7 when !useCaches
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 06:52:01 -0700 mullan Merge
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 06:45:17 -0700 mullan 7050329: test/java/security/Policy/GetPermissions/JarURL.java fails on Windows
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 11:18:33 +0100 alanb 7050358: (fs spec) Path.toUri doesn't allow custom providers to use opaque URIs
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 13:38:28 -0700 lana Merge