annotate src/macosx/native/sun/awt/DnDUtilities.h @ 4628:5cca2f1a37da

7113349: Initial changset for Macosx port to jdk7u Reviewed-by: prr, dholmes, alanb, weijun, art Contributed-by: Alan Bateman <alan.bateman@oracle.com>, Alexander Potochkin <alexander.potochkin@oracle.com>, Alexander Zuev <alexander.zuev@oracle.com>, Andrew Brygin <andrew.brygin@oracle.com>, Artem Ananiev <artem.ananiev@oracle.com>, Alex Strange <astrange@apple.com>, Bino George <bino@apple.com>, Christine Lu <christine.lu@oracle.com>, David Katleman <david.katleman@oracle.com>, David Durrence <david_durrence@apple.com>, Dmitry Cherepanov <dmitry.cherepanov@oracle.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Kevin Miller <kevin_m_miller@apple.com>, Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausiblelabs.com>, Leonid Romanov <leonid.romanov@oracle.com>, Loefty Walkowiak <loefty@apple.com>, Mark Reinhold <mark.reinhold@oracle.com>, Naoto Sato <naoto.sato@oracle.com>, Philip Race <philip.race@oracle.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Scott Kovatch <scott.kovatch@oracle.com>, Sergey ByloKhov <sergey.bylokhov@oracle.com>, Mike Swingler <swingler@apple.com>, Tomas Hurka <tomas.hurka@oracle.com>
author michaelm
date Sat, 03 Dec 2011 19:25:36 +0000
parents
children 33cc14b77bef
rev   line source
michaelm@4628 1 /*
michaelm@4628 2 * Copyright (c) 2011, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
michaelm@4628 3 * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
michaelm@4628 4 *
michaelm@4628 5 * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
michaelm@4628 6 * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
michaelm@4628 7 * published by the Free Software Foundation. Oracle designates this
michaelm@4628 8 * particular file as subject to the "Classpath" exception as provided
michaelm@4628 9 * by Oracle in the LICENSE file that accompanied this code.
michaelm@4628 10 *
michaelm@4628 11 * This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
michaelm@4628 12 * ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
michaelm@4628 13 * FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License
michaelm@4628 14 * version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
michaelm@4628 15 * accompanied this code).
michaelm@4628 16 *
michaelm@4628 17 * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
michaelm@4628 18 * 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
michaelm@4628 19 * Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
michaelm@4628 20 *
michaelm@4628 21 * Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
michaelm@4628 22 * or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
michaelm@4628 23 * questions.
michaelm@4628 24 */
michaelm@4628 25
michaelm@4628 26 #ifndef DnDUtilities_h
michaelm@4628 27 #define DnDUtilities_h
michaelm@4628 28
michaelm@4628 29 #import <Cocoa/Cocoa.h>
michaelm@4628 30 #include <jni.h>
michaelm@4628 31
michaelm@4628 32 @interface DnDUtilities : NSObject {
michaelm@4628 33 }
michaelm@4628 34
michaelm@4628 35 // Common methods:
michaelm@4628 36 + (NSString *) javaPboardType;
michaelm@4628 37
michaelm@4628 38 // Dragging action mapping:
michaelm@4628 39 + (jint)mapNSDragOperationToJava:(NSDragOperation)dragOperation;
michaelm@4628 40 + (NSDragOperation)mapJavaDragOperationToNS:(jint)dragOperation;
michaelm@4628 41 + (jint)mapNSDragOperationMaskToJava:(NSDragOperation)dragOperation;
michaelm@4628 42 + (jint)narrowJavaDropActions:(jint)actions;
michaelm@4628 43
michaelm@4628 44 // Mouse and key modifiers mapping:
michaelm@4628 45 + (NSUInteger)mapJavaExtModifiersToNSKeyModifiers:(jint)modifiers;
michaelm@4628 46 + (NSUInteger)mapJavaExtModifiersToNSMouseDownButtons:(jint)modifiers;
michaelm@4628 47 + (NSUInteger)mapJavaExtModifiersToNSMouseUpButtons:(jint)modifiers;
michaelm@4628 48
michaelm@4628 49 // Specialized key and mouse modifiers mapping (for operationChanged)
michaelm@4628 50 + (jint)extractJavaExtKeyModifiersFromJavaExtModifiers:(jint)modifiers;
michaelm@4628 51 + (jint)extractJavaExtMouseModifiersFromJavaExtModifiers:(jint)modifiers;
michaelm@4628 52
michaelm@4628 53 // Get the current keyboard modifier keys as java modifiers (for operationChanged)
michaelm@4628 54 + (jint)currentJavaExtKeyModifiers;
michaelm@4628 55
michaelm@4628 56 // Getting the state of the current Drag
michaelm@4628 57 + (NSDragOperation)nsDragOperationForModifiers:(NSUInteger)modifiers;
michaelm@4628 58 + (jint) javaKeyModifiersForNSDragOperation:(NSDragOperation)dragOp;
michaelm@4628 59 @end
michaelm@4628 60
michaelm@4628 61
michaelm@4628 62 // Global debugging flag (for drag-and-drop) - this can be overriden locally per file:
michaelm@4628 63 #ifndef DND_DEBUG
michaelm@4628 64 // #define DND_DEBUG TRUE
michaelm@4628 65 #endif
michaelm@4628 66
michaelm@4628 67 #if DND_DEBUG
michaelm@4628 68 // Turn DLog (debug log) on for debugging:
michaelm@4628 69 #define DLog(arg1) NSLog(arg1)
michaelm@4628 70 #define DLog2(arg1, arg2) NSLog(arg1, arg2)
michaelm@4628 71 #define DLog3(arg1, arg2, arg3) NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3)
michaelm@4628 72 #define DLog4(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4) NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4)
michaelm@4628 73 #define DLog5(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5) NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5)
michaelm@4628 74 #define DLog6(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5, arg6) NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5, arg6)
michaelm@4628 75 #else
michaelm@4628 76 #define DLog(arg1);
michaelm@4628 77 #define DLog2(arg1, arg2);
michaelm@4628 78 #define DLog3(arg1, arg2, arg3);
michaelm@4628 79 #define DLog4(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4);
michaelm@4628 80 #define DLog5(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5);
michaelm@4628 81 #define DLog6(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5, arg6);
michaelm@4628 82 #endif
michaelm@4628 83
michaelm@4628 84 #endif // DnDUtilities_h