comparison src/macosx/native/sun/awt/DnDUtilities.h @ 4628:5cca2f1a37da

7113349: Initial changset for Macosx port to jdk7u Reviewed-by: prr, dholmes, alanb, weijun, art Contributed-by: Alan Bateman <alan.bateman@oracle.com>, Alexander Potochkin <alexander.potochkin@oracle.com>, Alexander Zuev <alexander.zuev@oracle.com>, Andrew Brygin <andrew.brygin@oracle.com>, Artem Ananiev <artem.ananiev@oracle.com>, Alex Strange <astrange@apple.com>, Bino George <bino@apple.com>, Christine Lu <christine.lu@oracle.com>, David Katleman <david.katleman@oracle.com>, David Durrence <david_durrence@apple.com>, Dmitry Cherepanov <dmitry.cherepanov@oracle.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Kevin Miller <kevin_m_miller@apple.com>, Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausiblelabs.com>, Leonid Romanov <leonid.romanov@oracle.com>, Loefty Walkowiak <loefty@apple.com>, Mark Reinhold <mark.reinhold@oracle.com>, Naoto Sato <naoto.sato@oracle.com>, Philip Race <philip.race@oracle.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Scott Kovatch <scott.kovatch@oracle.com>, Sergey ByloKhov <sergey.bylokhov@oracle.com>, Mike Swingler <swingler@apple.com>, Tomas Hurka <tomas.hurka@oracle.com>
author michaelm
date Sat, 03 Dec 2011 19:25:36 +0000
parents
children 33cc14b77bef
comparison
equal deleted inserted replaced
-1:000000000000 0:9883513eda33
1 /*
2 * Copyright (c) 2011, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
3 * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
4 *
5 * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
6 * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
7 * published by the Free Software Foundation. Oracle designates this
8 * particular file as subject to the "Classpath" exception as provided
9 * by Oracle in the LICENSE file that accompanied this code.
10 *
11 * This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
12 * ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
13 * FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License
14 * version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
15 * accompanied this code).
16 *
17 * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
18 * 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
19 * Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
20 *
21 * Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
22 * or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
23 * questions.
24 */
25
26 #ifndef DnDUtilities_h
27 #define DnDUtilities_h
28
29 #import <Cocoa/Cocoa.h>
30 #include <jni.h>
31
32 @interface DnDUtilities : NSObject {
33 }
34
35 // Common methods:
36 + (NSString *) javaPboardType;
37
38 // Dragging action mapping:
39 + (jint)mapNSDragOperationToJava:(NSDragOperation)dragOperation;
40 + (NSDragOperation)mapJavaDragOperationToNS:(jint)dragOperation;
41 + (jint)mapNSDragOperationMaskToJava:(NSDragOperation)dragOperation;
42 + (jint)narrowJavaDropActions:(jint)actions;
43
44 // Mouse and key modifiers mapping:
45 + (NSUInteger)mapJavaExtModifiersToNSKeyModifiers:(jint)modifiers;
46 + (NSUInteger)mapJavaExtModifiersToNSMouseDownButtons:(jint)modifiers;
47 + (NSUInteger)mapJavaExtModifiersToNSMouseUpButtons:(jint)modifiers;
48
49 // Specialized key and mouse modifiers mapping (for operationChanged)
50 + (jint)extractJavaExtKeyModifiersFromJavaExtModifiers:(jint)modifiers;
51 + (jint)extractJavaExtMouseModifiersFromJavaExtModifiers:(jint)modifiers;
52
53 // Get the current keyboard modifier keys as java modifiers (for operationChanged)
54 + (jint)currentJavaExtKeyModifiers;
55
56 // Getting the state of the current Drag
57 + (NSDragOperation)nsDragOperationForModifiers:(NSUInteger)modifiers;
58 + (jint) javaKeyModifiersForNSDragOperation:(NSDragOperation)dragOp;
59 @end
60
61
62 // Global debugging flag (for drag-and-drop) - this can be overriden locally per file:
63 #ifndef DND_DEBUG
64 // #define DND_DEBUG TRUE
65 #endif
66
67 #if DND_DEBUG
68 // Turn DLog (debug log) on for debugging:
69 #define DLog(arg1) NSLog(arg1)
70 #define DLog2(arg1, arg2) NSLog(arg1, arg2)
71 #define DLog3(arg1, arg2, arg3) NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3)
72 #define DLog4(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4) NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4)
73 #define DLog5(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5) NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5)
74 #define DLog6(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5, arg6) NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5, arg6)
75 #else
76 #define DLog(arg1);
77 #define DLog2(arg1, arg2);
78 #define DLog3(arg1, arg2, arg3);
79 #define DLog4(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4);
80 #define DLog5(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5);
81 #define DLog6(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5, arg6);
82 #endif
83
84 #endif // DnDUtilities_h