diff src/macosx/native/sun/awt/DnDUtilities.h @ 4628:5cca2f1a37da

7113349: Initial changset for Macosx port to jdk7u Reviewed-by: prr, dholmes, alanb, weijun, art Contributed-by: Alan Bateman <alan.bateman@oracle.com>, Alexander Potochkin <alexander.potochkin@oracle.com>, Alexander Zuev <alexander.zuev@oracle.com>, Andrew Brygin <andrew.brygin@oracle.com>, Artem Ananiev <artem.ananiev@oracle.com>, Alex Strange <astrange@apple.com>, Bino George <bino@apple.com>, Christine Lu <christine.lu@oracle.com>, David Katleman <david.katleman@oracle.com>, David Durrence <david_durrence@apple.com>, Dmitry Cherepanov <dmitry.cherepanov@oracle.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Kevin Miller <kevin_m_miller@apple.com>, Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausiblelabs.com>, Leonid Romanov <leonid.romanov@oracle.com>, Loefty Walkowiak <loefty@apple.com>, Mark Reinhold <mark.reinhold@oracle.com>, Naoto Sato <naoto.sato@oracle.com>, Philip Race <philip.race@oracle.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Scott Kovatch <scott.kovatch@oracle.com>, Sergey ByloKhov <sergey.bylokhov@oracle.com>, Mike Swingler <swingler@apple.com>, Tomas Hurka <tomas.hurka@oracle.com>
author michaelm
date Sat, 03 Dec 2011 19:25:36 +0000
parents
children 33cc14b77bef
line wrap: on
line diff
--- /dev/null	Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 1970 +0000
+++ b/src/macosx/native/sun/awt/DnDUtilities.h	Sat Dec 03 19:25:36 2011 +0000
@@ -0,0 +1,84 @@
+/*
+ * Copyright (c) 2011, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
+ * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
+ *
+ * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+ * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
+ * published by the Free Software Foundation.  Oracle designates this
+ * particular file as subject to the "Classpath" exception as provided
+ * by Oracle in the LICENSE file that accompanied this code.
+ *
+ * This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
+ * ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
+ * FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License
+ * version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
+ * accompanied this code).
+ *
+ * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
+ * 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
+ * Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
+ *
+ * Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
+ * or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
+ * questions.
+ */
+
+#ifndef DnDUtilities_h
+#define DnDUtilities_h
+
+#import <Cocoa/Cocoa.h>
+#include <jni.h>
+
+@interface DnDUtilities : NSObject {
+}
+
+// Common methods:
++ (NSString *) javaPboardType;
+
+// Dragging action mapping:
++ (jint)mapNSDragOperationToJava:(NSDragOperation)dragOperation;
++ (NSDragOperation)mapJavaDragOperationToNS:(jint)dragOperation;
++ (jint)mapNSDragOperationMaskToJava:(NSDragOperation)dragOperation;
++ (jint)narrowJavaDropActions:(jint)actions;
+
+// Mouse and key modifiers mapping:
++ (NSUInteger)mapJavaExtModifiersToNSKeyModifiers:(jint)modifiers;
++ (NSUInteger)mapJavaExtModifiersToNSMouseDownButtons:(jint)modifiers;
++ (NSUInteger)mapJavaExtModifiersToNSMouseUpButtons:(jint)modifiers;
+
+// Specialized key and mouse modifiers mapping (for operationChanged)
++ (jint)extractJavaExtKeyModifiersFromJavaExtModifiers:(jint)modifiers;
++ (jint)extractJavaExtMouseModifiersFromJavaExtModifiers:(jint)modifiers;
+
+// Get the current keyboard modifier keys as java modifiers (for operationChanged)
++ (jint)currentJavaExtKeyModifiers;
+
+// Getting the state of the current Drag
++ (NSDragOperation)nsDragOperationForModifiers:(NSUInteger)modifiers;
++ (jint) javaKeyModifiersForNSDragOperation:(NSDragOperation)dragOp;
+@end
+
+
+// Global debugging flag (for drag-and-drop) - this can be overriden locally per file:
+#ifndef DND_DEBUG
+//    #define DND_DEBUG TRUE
+#endif
+
+#if DND_DEBUG
+    // Turn DLog (debug log) on for debugging:
+    #define    DLog(arg1)                        NSLog(arg1)
+    #define    DLog2(arg1, arg2)                NSLog(arg1, arg2)
+    #define    DLog3(arg1, arg2, arg3)            NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3)
+    #define    DLog4(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4)    NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4)
+    #define    DLog5(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5)            NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5)
+    #define    DLog6(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5, arg6)    NSLog(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5, arg6)
+#else
+    #define    DLog(arg1);
+    #define    DLog2(arg1, arg2);
+    #define    DLog3(arg1, arg2, arg3);
+    #define    DLog4(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4);
+    #define    DLog5(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5);
+    #define    DLog6(arg1, arg2, arg3, arg4, arg5, arg6);
+#endif
+
+#endif // DnDUtilities_h