log .hgtags

age author description
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:17:58 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u25-b03 for changeset 2a444d8e36eb
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:38:46 +0000 coffeys Merge
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:31:47 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u25-b02 for changeset 846304f476f1
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:45:23 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u25-b01 for changeset 7fd0922d6ed2
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:45:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b04 for changeset 139d3e3b62d4
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:14:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b03 for changeset 9d87f5f84afe
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:11:40 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b02 for changeset a5e712ea6944
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:58:29 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b29 for changeset d3186a0676db
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 17:46:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b28 for changeset 204390009589jdk7u40-b29
Wed, 29 May 2013 13:24:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b27 for changeset 6ce66ba86478
Wed, 22 May 2013 16:02:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b26 for changeset ac03c48f1d82jdk7u40-b27
Thu, 16 May 2013 12:15:21 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b25 for changeset 889f9b9f79b4jdk7u40-b26
Wed, 08 May 2013 16:52:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b24 for changeset 8e3d618505d3
Wed, 01 May 2013 14:51:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b23 for changeset a76a886dc057
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:21:25 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b22 for changeset d4bf5c15837c
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 14:38:37 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u14-b22
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:13:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b21 for changeset 0a00f10abb2d
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 11:50:22 +0100 coffeys Merge
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 16:34:59 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b12 for changeset f3cf02a53684
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 12:49:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b30 for changeset 08ed0bfc9668jdk7u21-b12 jdk7u21-b50
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 15:48:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b11 for changeset f9323b9d020cjdk7u21-b30
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 03:46:56 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b10 for changeset f447c3bbf074jdk7u21-b11
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:00:38 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b09 for changeset 622aedcdda61jdk7u21-b10
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:47:40 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b08 for changeset de4e41c5c549
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:33:59 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b07 for changeset b453d9be6b3f
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:44:19 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b06 for changeset ffc1454e644a
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 16:46:10 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b05 for changeset af6be9d7aed7
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 11:46:59 -0800 asaha Merge
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 18:56:06 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u17-b31 for changeset 1ad6f413e250jdk7u17-b32
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 14:39:07 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u17-b31
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 09:47:59 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u17-b30 for changeset a474615061bf
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 16:12:33 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:03:12 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b33 for changeset 3ef25219292f
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:23:15 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u15-b33
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:33:04 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b31 for changeset 9f2046826507
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 11:17:13 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u15-b31
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 19:25:18 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:11:08 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b33 for changeset 8fd5e105c6a2
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:57:37 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b32 for changeset c7282a85c6bc
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:23:44 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b32
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 08:19:26 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b31 for changeset 3515fd583ede
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 15:32:00 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u10-b31
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 11:46:43 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 10:12:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b32 for changeset 77f7e5f13763
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:55:29 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b31 for changeset 3b1a395f1948
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:09:32 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:20:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b01 for changeset 8261e56b7f91
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:30:17 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b20 for changeset bb8764ec11c2jdk7u14-b21
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 09:10:53 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b19 for changeset a249c45148c5
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 15:15:59 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b19 for changeset eb4807b899c8jdk7u14-b19
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:18:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b18 for changeset e7ba683c1500
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:47:52 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b17 for changeset 950fa827c2ec
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 17:18:14 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b16 for changeset 555ea0c4e956jdk7u14-b17
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:51:45 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u14-b16
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:08:39 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b15 for changeset 2eb3ac105b7f
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 17:04:51 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:52:05 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b14 for changeset 3982fc37bc25
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 14:38:45 +0000 coffeys Merge
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:55:30 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u17-b02 for changeset b130c8cfecfcjdk7u17-b30
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:42:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u17-b01 for changeset b5ae6fb92e71
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:10:06 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b03 for changeset 87e45d30e24djdk7u17-b01
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:19:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b30 for changeset 70b0f967c064jdk7u15-b03
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:53:32 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:15:04 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 10:46:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b02 for changeset 0443fe2d8023jdk7u15-b30
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:18:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b01 for changeset 835448d525a1
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 23:29:46 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u15-b01
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 10:31:58 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b30 for changeset 28700a56b69d
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:15:20 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b10 for changeset cbbb166b38ebjdk7u13-b30
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:42:12 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:56:56 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b13 for changeset 7c0d4bfd9d2c
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 15:05:00 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 00:24:58 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 10:25:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b20 for changeset 8eb180a284b0
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:57:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b09 for changeset 0b9564dab118jdk7u13-b20
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:38:46 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u13-b09
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:14:15 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b08 for changeset ee61b528b3f8
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 17:45:32 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b08
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 10:39:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b07 for changeset 1d14a3d7bac8
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 04:58:15 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b07
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:43:14 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b06 for changeset f26def552d2c
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 21:51:23 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:32:11 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u11-b05 for changeset fb35fb91f647
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:12:43 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u11-b04 for changeset 932ef74edbf9jdk7u11-b05
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:33:53 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:58:38 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b03 for changeset 84da14fbd3ac
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 09:57:07 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b12 for changeset ee3ab2ed2371
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 11:10:13 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u14-b12
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:02:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b11 for changeset 9eb82fb221f3
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 22:49:00 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:59:40 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b10 for changeset e012aace9050
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 19:50:26 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 20:33:49 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b09 for changeset 2e7fe0208e9c
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 13:21:18 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b08 for changeset b5e180ef18a0jdk7u12-b09
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 08:54:02 -0800 coffeys Merge
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 14:43:24 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b21 for changeset d9969a953f69
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:00:00 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b20 for changeset ecc14534318c
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 10:07:26 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u12-b08
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 19:03:36 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:13:24 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b07 for changeset cb81ee79a72d
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 15:49:39 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b06 for changeset b5449e3dcf1fjdk7u12-b07
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:47:39 +0000 coffeys Merge
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 12:24:53 +0000 coffeys Merge
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 17:28:38 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b30 for changeset 84218dff5e4c
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:43:32 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b18 for changeset 115d1e436529jdk7u10-b30
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:10:25 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u10-b17 for changeset a1c5bac982a6
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:41:55 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b16 for changeset ed59989fb063
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 17:46:53 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b15 for changeset c9a0e381cd8ejdk7u10-b16
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 16:48:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b14 for changeset abe96e9e10f9
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:53:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b13 for changeset c6de70ed568djdk7u10-b14
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:45:08 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b12 for changeset c86a49dd4a0djdk7u10-b13
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 18:17:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b11 for changeset 0243e41000c6
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 17:42:08 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b10 for changeset c1efb11d7db5
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:16:30 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b05 for changeset fdd0d43ba0f9
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:04:19 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b04 for changeset 0d25ad745892jdk7u12-b05
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:42:30 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b03 for changeset c4f6412aa2de
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 19:49:04 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b02 for changeset c49b6f031579jdk7u12-b03
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 18:47:08 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b01 for changeset 448626eae40d
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 23:19:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 12:38:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u9-b31