log

age author description
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:17:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u55-b32 for changeset b83f5194edf2jdk7u55-b33
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:37:02 +0400 dmarkov 8013611: Modal dialog fails to obtain keyboard focusjdk7u55-b32
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:37:43 +0400 kizune 8033278: Missed access checks for Lookup.unreflect* after 8032585
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:39:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:10:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:17:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:34:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:00:45 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b08 for changeset d5353f8e1e02jdk7u71-b00
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:48:47 +0400 kizune 8032585: JSR292: IllegalAccessError when attempting to invoke protected method from different packagejdk7u65-b08
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 16:00:49 +0400 anashaty 8023990: Regression: postscript size increase from 6u18
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 17:09:54 +0400 bae 8019990: IM candidate window appears on the South-East corner of the display.
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:37:02 +0400 dmarkov 8013611: Modal dialog fails to obtain keyboard focus
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:55:57 +0400 kizune 8024616: JSR292: lazily initialize core NamedFunctions used for bootstrapping
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:00:26 +0400 kizune 8024283: 10 nashorn tests fail with similar stack trace InternalError with cause being NoClassDefFoundError
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:06:37 +0400 kizune 8001109: arity mismatch on a call to spreader method handle should elicit IllegalArgumentException
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:16:33 +0400 kizune 8001108: an attempt to use "<init>" as a method name should elicit NoSuchMethodException
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:07:30 +0400 mcherkas 8031075: [Regression] focus disappears with shift+tab on dialog having one focus component
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:11:22 +0100 vkempik 8036786: Update jdk7 testlibrary to match jdk8jdk7u66-b00
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:12:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:34:53 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b07 for changeset cde691a6989f
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:59:47 +0400 aefimov 8038306: (tz) Support tzdata2014bjdk7u65-b07
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 15:24:14 +0100 robm 8035004: Provider provides less service
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:24:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 12:01:47 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b06 for changeset 7d8e5d907895
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 14:25:18 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk7u65-b06
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:28:26 -0700 kizune 8037046: Validate libraries to be loaded
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:33:47 +0100 robm 8031346: Enhance RSA key handling
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 03:45:30 +0000 xuelei 8037162: More robust DH exchanges
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:22:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:28:32 +0000 robm 8036571: (process) Process process arguments carefully
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:19:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b05 for changeset 14b3f82c245f
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:01:35 +0400 igerasim 8027212: java/nio/channels/Selector/SelectAfterRead.java fails intermittentlyjdk7u65-b05
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 19:16:01 +0400 aefimov 8037012: (tz) Support tzdata2014a
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:01:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:05:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b04 for changeset bac16c82c14a
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:48:43 -0700 twisti 8035788: Provide more consistency for lookupsjdk7u65-b04
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:10:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:17:36 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b03 for changeset 756071871d61
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:58:55 +0400 malenkov 8035699: File choosers should be choosierjdk7u65-b03
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:59:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 09:10:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:18:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:53:30 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 10:15:36 +0100 jbachorik 8029755: Enhance subject class
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:46:11 +0400 igerasim 8035834: InetAddress.getLocalHost() can hang after JDK-8030731 was fixed
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:27:57 -0700 dbuck 8033055: Issues in 2d
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:40:38 +0000 mbankal 8036794: Manage JavaScript instances
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 15:27:05 +0400 vlivanov 8035793: Maximum arity maxed out
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 22:31:11 -0800 mbankal 8031340: Better TLS/EC management
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 20:56:53 -0800 mbankal 8034272: Do not cram data into CRAM arrays
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 16:28:35 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b02 for changeset a42a3bb22f69
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 13:39:18 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u65-b02
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 17:49:21 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 23:56:51 +0400 igerasim 8035009: Make Proxy representations consistent
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 09:21:16 -0800 prr 8034267: Probabilistic native crash
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 16:10:16 +0400 pchelko 8032960: Running forms URL throws NullPointerException in Javaconsole.
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:03:47 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:58:53 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b01 for changeset c220d329a781
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 23:21:10 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u65-b01
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 19:33:43 +0400 pchelko 8028285: RMI Thread can no longer call out to AWT