log

age author description
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:25:10 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b114 for changeset e250cef36ea0
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:51:48 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b114
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 21:33:28 -0700 sherman 6990846: Demo: NIO.2 filesystem provider for zip/jar archives
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 14:39:57 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 13:04:09 -0400 lancea 6989139: Address JDBC Findbugs where Number type Constructor are used
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 14:17:36 +0100 alanb 6989190: SO_SNDBUF/SO_RCVBUF limits should only be checked when setsockopt fails (sol)
Sun, 03 Oct 2010 19:39:25 +0100 alanb 6907737: (file) FileVisitor and Files.walkFileTree issues
Sat, 02 Oct 2010 12:59:52 +0100 alanb Merge
Sat, 02 Oct 2010 12:59:04 +0100 alanb 6979526: (file) java/nio/file/FileStore/Basic.java fails if the same file system is mounted more than once
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 14:36:01 -0400 lancea 6988993: Address Findbugs warnings for the use of String Constructor
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:49:14 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:48:25 +0100 alanb 6988037: fileClose prints debug message is close fails
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 17:33:17 +0100 chegar 6987461: Handle leak when enabling java.net.useSystemProxies
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 15:26:59 +0800 weijun 6988163: sun.security.util.Resources dup and a keytool doc typo
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 14:36:19 +0100 michaelm 6987927: can't use -Dfile.encoding=Cp037 in net test
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:04:09 +0100 michaelm Merge
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:59:57 +0100 michaelm 6550798: Using InputStream.skip with ResponseCache will cause partial data to be cached
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:05:23 -0400 lancea 6987638: javadoc update to RowSetProvider and Statement
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:00:05 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 10:21:30 +0800 weijun 6986868: TEST failure: sun/security/tools/jarsigner/crl.sh
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 14:22:01 -0700 ohair 6987114: Fix top level "test" Makefile logic, add jdk/make/Makefile test target
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 14:06:57 -0700 ohair 6987117: Add jprt test sets
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 21:44:18 -0700 mchung 6984036: servicetag vendor rebranding issues
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:46:03 +0800 weijun 6982971: TEST failure: com/sun/security/sasl/ntlm/NTLMTest.java
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 12:53:06 -0700 ohair Merge
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 11:06:50 -0700 ohair 6946527: rebranding system properties per Oracle Requirements (vendor)
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 07:46:49 -0700 dcubed 6949710: 3/3 the GC'able nature of Logging objects needs to be made brutally clear
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 16:06:59 +0100 dl 6986050: Small clarifications and fixes for ForkJoin
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 15:58:06 +0100 chegar 6672144: HttpURLConnection.getInputStream sends POST request after failed chunked
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 18:05:09 -0700 dl 6981113: Add ConcurrentLinkedDeque