log

age author description
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 11:11:03 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b63 for changeset 2ed6ed6b5bfc
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:42:22 -0700 jgodinez Mergejdk7-b63
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 11:49:16 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 14:10:09 -0700 prr 6853617: race condition in java.awt.Font.getAttributes() (private method)
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:47:50 -0700 jgodinez 6850398: Allow GraphicsEnvironment to be loaded by system classloader (edit)
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 09:59:03 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 17:19:33 +0400 bae 6684104: Applets fails to launch using ImageIO if .java.policy with File permissions present on the system
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 14:49:22 +0400 bae 6829549: JVM crash on certain images
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 14:22:33 +0400 bae 5101862: WBMP Image reader tries to load Quicktime MOV files
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:47:42 +0400 bae 6296893: BMP Writer handles TopDown property incorrectly for some of the compression types
Mon, 08 Jun 2009 13:56:45 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Sat, 23 May 2009 08:35:37 +0400 bae 4893408: JPEGReader throws IllegalArgException when setting the destination to BYTE_GRAY
Thu, 21 May 2009 09:56:03 -0700 jgodinez 6829659: Circle is rendered in C shape
Thu, 14 May 2009 09:53:35 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Wed, 06 May 2009 14:14:54 -0700 prr 6806822: Font.getFontName() is slow in Java5 and 6
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 12:10:01 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b62 for changeset 12e11fab9a83
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 23:09:49 -0700 yan Mergejdk7-b62
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 23:27:56 -0700 yan Merge
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 06:43:54 +0900 peytoia 6850113: Bidi class needs to be updated to support Unicode 5.1
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:13:04 +0100 andrew 6851515: awt_p.h incorporates a chunk of the XRender header
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 00:37:39 -0700 yan Merge
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 11:15:55 -0400 dcherepanov 6847584: closed/java/awt/EventDispatchThread/LoopRobustness/LoopRobustness.html fails
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 17:30:05 +0400 dcherepanov 6829180: Removing focused component from a window causes a JVM crash for JDK7b50+ on WinXP/Vista
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 15:18:46 +0400 anthony 6832386: Fix JTreg test: java/awt/Graphics/DrawImageBG/SystemBgColorTest.java
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 17:41:05 +0400 yan 6839645: Swing application prints message in Control Panel if language is changed
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 23:52:58 -0700 tbell Merge
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 12:02:14 -0700 tbell 6853336: (process) disable or remove clone-exec feature (6850720)
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 14:33:30 -0700 martin 6511515: poor performance of LogRecord.inferCaller depending on java.lang.Throwable.getStackTraceElement
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 14:23:22 -0700 martin 6850720: (process) Use clone(CLONE_VM), not fork, on Linux to avoid swap exhaustion
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:32:12 -0700 tbell Merge