log

age author description
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:15:20 -0700 xuelei 8026204: Enhance auth login contexts
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:34:38 -0700 prr 8026176: Enhance document printing
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:32:07 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b03 for changeset 6b3c195c73b0
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 18:35:40 -0700 xuelei 8025026: Enhance canonicalizationjdk7u51-b03
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 17:32:01 +0400 mcherkas 8023310: Thread contention in the method Beans.IsDesignTime()
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 10:22:43 +0800 weijun 8026304: jarsigner output bad grammar
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:22:21 +0200 jfranck 8023301: Enhance generic classes
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:16:46 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b02 for changeset fb057871f094
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 11:18:28 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u51-b02
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 18:58:16 +0800 weijun 8026037: [TESTBUG] sun/security/tools/jarsigner/warnings.sh test fails on Solaris
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 12:09:22 +0200 dfuchs 8024867: Enhance logging start up
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 19:39:59 +0400 malenkov 8025448: Enhance listening events
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:40:16 +0800 weijun 8024302: Clarify jar verifications
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 08:36:52 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u51-b01 for changeset d76613074ff3
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:59:02 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u51-b01
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:51:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:45:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u51-b00 for changeset 3c9a6d9eafd3
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:45:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 17:38:35 +0200 erikj 8025170: jdk7u51 7u-1-prebuild is failing since 9/19
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:56:20 +0400 vadim 8025034: Improve layout lookups
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:32:42 +0200 erikj 8023771: when USER_RELEASE_SUFFIX is set in order to add a string to java -version, build number in the bundles names should not be changed to b00
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:22:17 -0400 coleenp 8021271: Better buffering in ObjC code
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:19:55 +0400 bae 8024697: Fix for 8020983 causes Xcheck:jni warnings
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:52:24 +0400 vadim 8023057: Enhance start up image display
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:22:39 +0800 weijun 8023672: Enhance jar file validation
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:17:31 +0800 weijun 8024306: Enhance Subject consistency
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:41:14 -0700 sherman 8024668: api/java_nio/charset/Charset/index.html#Methods JCK-runtime test fails with 7u45 b11
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:11:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:33:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 15:39:41 -0700 sherman 8022868: missing codepage Cp290 at java runtime
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 18:17:49 -0700 xuelei 8023069: Enhance TLS connections
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 12:29:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 08:30:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:36:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 16:56:33 +0400 malenkov 8023245: Enhance Beans decoding
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:54:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:07:31 -0700 valeriep 8022927: Input validation for byte/endian conversions
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:51:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 17:51:46 +0200 erikj 8015614: Update build settings
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 22:43:32 +0800 weijun 8022945: Enhance JNDI implementation classes
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 13:50:13 +0100 chegar 8022661: InetAddress.writeObject() performs flush() on object output stream
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:51:46 +0800 weijun 8022931: Enhance Kerberos exceptions
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:46:56 -0400 lancea 8022904: Enhance JDBC Parsers
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 14:39:02 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:56:58 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b02 for changeset ff67c8965852
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 11:19:00 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u60-b02
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 14:58:24 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u60-b01 for changeset def34c4a7986
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 07:53:24 -0800 mbankal 8012244: java/net/Socket/asyncClose/Race.java fails intermittently on Windows
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:54:38 +0400 vlivanov 8009222: java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: not invocable, no method type when attempting to get getter method handle for a static field
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:29:07 +0100 dfuchs 8026404: Logging in Applet can trigger ACE: access denied ("java.lang.RuntimePermission" "modifyThreadGroup")
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:25:48 +0100 dfuchs 8019853: Break logging and AWT circular dependency
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 02:51:26 -0800 dbuck 6571600: JNI use results in UnsatisfiedLinkError looking for libmawt.so
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 15:26:53 +0000 coffeys Merge
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:39:01 +0000 coffeys 8022698: javax/script/GetInterfaceTest.java fails since 7u45 b04 with -agentvm option
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:39:43 +0000 robm 7074436: (sc) SocketChannel can do short gathering writes when channel configured blocking (win)
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 10:49:09 +0100 alanb 8024788: (fs) Files.readAllBytes uses FileChannel which may not be supported by all providers
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:18:00 +0400 uta 8014394: (fs) WatchService failing when watching \\server\$d
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 07:51:21 -0800 mbankal 8029318: Native Windows ccache still reads DES tickets
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 01:55:01 +0400 igerasim 8028208: (aio) Assertion in clearPendingIoMap when closing at around time file lock is acquired immediately (win)
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:21:08 +0400 alitvinov 8025775: JNI warnings in TryXShmAttach