log

age author description
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 06:28:37 -0700 prr 6751616: outline for underline in TextLayout with underline is off rasterized underline
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 15:41:31 -0700 jgodinez 6732647: isAttributeValueSupported() is not consistant with getSupportedValues() for Copies, TEXT flavor
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 17:12:50 -0700 tdv 6749060: LCD AA text rendered incorrectly when destination is non opaque (sw pipeline only)
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 11:58:21 -0700 prr 6751621: TextLayout.getBounds() doesn't account for strike through
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 15:01:45 -0700 tdv 6748082: remove platform-specific code from SwingUtilities2.isDisplayLocal
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 11:27:14 -0700 tdv 6739267: D3D/OGL: add missing ThreeByteBgr to texture upload blit loop
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 16:04:06 -0700 jgodinez 6731826: race condition in UnixPrintServiceLookup
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 22:24:26 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 11:19:06 -0700 jgodinez 6731937: javax/print/CheckDupFlavor.java fails
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 09:37:03 -0700 tdv 6733718: test /java/awt/FullScreen/UninitializedDisplayModeChangeTest/ fails
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 11:31:46 -0700 tdv 6717988: D3D: rendering problems with JConsole on [Nvidia FX 5200]
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 11:29:28 -0700 tdv 6728834: D3D/OGL: LCD AA text becomes bold and blurred when rendering to a non-opaque destination
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 18:50:43 +0400 igor 4356282: RFE: T2K should be used to rasterize CID/CFF fonts
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 14:46:38 +0400 bae 6687968: PNGImageReader leaks native memory through an Inflater.
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 10:37:50 -0800 tbell Merge
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 14:03:15 -0800 sherman 6642323: Speeding up Single Byte Decoders
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 11:59:32 +0100 emcmanus 6456269: Add a GenericMBeanException so clients don't have to have server's exception classes present
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 20:51:59 +0100 sjiang Merge
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 20:50:45 +0100 sjiang 6336980: NotificationBroadcasterSupport: to tell whether there are listeners and to do clear
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 20:20:48 +0100 dfuchs 6768935: Clarify the behaviour of ObjectName pattern matching with regards to namespaces
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 19:44:22 +0100 sjiang 6332907: Add ability for connector server to close individual connections
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 18:45:09 +0100 sjiang Merge
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 18:42:13 +0100 sjiang 6760712: Provide a connector server option that causes it not to prevent the VM from exiting
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 18:30:27 +0100 emcmanus 6780803: Wrong parameter name in description of EventClient::addListeners()
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 17:41:59 +0100 sjiang Merge
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 17:41:04 +0100 sjiang 6405891: MLet: could be improved to load a native lib
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 16:26:30 +0100 jfdenise 6287328: Add methods to StandardMBean to retrieve a method based on MBean{Attribute|Operation}Info
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 16:14:53 +0100 jfdenise 6450834: RFE: allow StandardMBean to call MBeanRegistration methods on its wrapped resource
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 15:57:09 +0100 jfdenise 6675526: Define an Annotation to name registered MBeans
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 15:36:14 +0100 jfdenise 6250014: MBeanOperationInfo Descriptor field for exceptions
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 14:44:42 +0100 jfdenise 6501362: DescriptorSupport(String) could recognize "name=value" as well as XML format
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 12:01:07 +0100 emcmanus 6774918: @NotificationInfo is ineffective on MBeans that cannot send notifications
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 21:59:09 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 10:30:29 -0800 mchung 6750389: The cpuManufactorer does not correctly recognized for Solaris 10
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 10:28:15 -0800 mchung 6764062: Revise usage of java.io.*.close
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 17:58:10 +0100 dfuchs 6319823: new mbean register/unregister notification for groups of mbeans
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 14:53:52 -0800 wetmore 6778613: Update javax.crypto.Cipher.getMaxAllowedKeyLength to point to proper Appendix after doc reorg
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 21:34:12 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b42 for changeset 3ef0bdfa7609
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 16:55:25 -0800 xdono 6785258: Update copyright yearjdk7-b42
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 09:51:13 -0800 tbell Merge
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 20:55:29 -0800 sherman 6725399: (ch) Channels.newInputStream should check for null
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 15:44:32 +0100 emcmanus 6776225: JMX.isNotificationSource wrong when DynamicWrapperMBean + SendNotification injection
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 15:37:14 +0000 chegar 6720866: Slow performance using HttpURLConnection for upload
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 19:26:54 +0000 alanb 6593946: (bf) X-Buffer.compact() does not discard mark as specified
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 10:09:26 -0800 sherman 6774710: spp.sh used by genBasic.sh/genCopyDirectMemory.sh
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 10:17:00 -0500 mullan 6728890: Add SwissSign root certificates to the JDK
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 09:56:39 -0800 martin 6775152: freetype version check program problem main arg order
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 20:53:37 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 18:18:00 +0100 dfuchs 6774170: LocalRMIServerSocketFactory should protect against ServerSocket.accept().getInetAddress() being null
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 14:06:19 -0800 sherman 6745216: missing 4 chraset aliases in sun.nio.cs package
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 10:10:48 +0100 emcmanus 6772779: @NotificationInfo does not create MBeanNotificationInfo in the MBean's MBeanInfo
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 14:29:12 -0800 sherman 6714428: 'os.name' system property shows wrong value on 64-bit Windows XP
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 11:10:25 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b41 for changeset 44941f893cea
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 15:21:12 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b41
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 17:22:10 +0100 dfuchs 6683213: CounterMonitor's derived Gauge badly initialized
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:25:10 -0800 xuelei 6745052: SLServerSocket file descriptor leak
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:08:11 -0800 xuelei 6728126: Parsing Extensions in Client Hello message is done in a wrong way
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:15:01 -0800 tbell Merge
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 09:40:51 +0000 chegar Merge
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 16:38:17 +0000 chegar 6755625: Add HttpURLConnection.setFixedLengthStreamingMode(long)