log

age author description
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:00:19 +0400 dmarkov 7033533: realSync() doesn't work with Xfce
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:06:55 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:52:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 11:18:26 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b30 for changeset 6ef59d24666e
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:49:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b14 for changeset f4cf053f2ed3jdk7u72-b30
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:41:34 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b14
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:28:55 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b14 for changeset 78a7e3c7165d
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:20:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:43:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:38:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b13 for changeset 13ed37084621
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:32:29 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b13
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:16:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b13 for changeset a6cbc82d62f9jdk7u71-b14
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:37:28 +0400 alexsch 8057184: JCK8's api/javax_swing/JDesktopPane/descriptions.html#getset failed with GTKLookAndFeel on Linux and Solarisjdk7u71-b13
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 11:00:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b12 for changeset e556571078d5
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:53:59 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b12
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:42:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b12 for changeset ae4e88c49585
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:32:50 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:14:04 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:58:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b11 for changeset 4946dc66a0c7
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:54:18 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b11
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:09:11 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b11 for changeset 1108ab8e3dcejdk7u71-b12
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 05:02:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b10 for changeset d3257f2beb42
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:51:38 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b10
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:14:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b10 for changeset 919e84964279jdk7u71-b11
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:22:24 +0100 coffeys Merge
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:32:46 -0700 mfang 8055176: 7u71 l10n resource file translation updatejdk7u71-b10
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:30:22 +0400 serb 8001472: api/java_awt/Window/indexTGF_* tests fail because expected colors aren't equal
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:01:25 +0100 coffeys Merge
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:54:28 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:50:39 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk7u67-b01 for changeset 5cf343beab2cjdk7u76-b00