log

age author description
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 09:47:49 -0500 mullan 7094155: JSR105 code throws javax.xml.crypto.URIReferenceException when running into Java 7 VM
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:02:31 +0400 alexsch 7121765: closed/javax/swing/JTextArea/4697612/bug4697612.java fails on MacOS on Aqua L&F
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:42:40 +0400 alexsch 7115357: closed/javax/swing/JTable/6263446/bug6263446Table.java fails on MacOS
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:34:17 +0400 alexsch 6505523: NullPointerException in BasicTreeUI when a node is removed by expansion listener
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:33:59 +0000 chegar 7128648: HttpURLConnection.getHeaderFields should return an unmodifiable Map
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:29:33 +0000 chegar 7095980: Ensure HttpURLConnection (and supporting APIs) don't expose HttpOnly cookies
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:25:27 -0800 naoto 7117469: Warning cleanup for j.u.Currency and j.u.Locale related classes
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:18:11 -0800 naoto 7027061: Testcase failure: java/util/Locale/Bug6989440.java - java.util.ConcurrentModificationException
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 17:22:54 +0400 alexsch 7110815: closed/javax/swing/JSplitPane/4885629/bug4885629.java unstable on MacOS
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 11:18:18 +0800 weijun 7047200: keytool safe store
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 04:51:12 -0800 mbankal 7115586: (so) Suppress creation of SocketImpl in SocketAdaptor's constructor
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 17:44:34 -0800 ohair 7127104: Build issue with prtconf and zones, also using := to avoid extra execs
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:02:43 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 10:52:45 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 16:08:11 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u4-b06
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 14:53:46 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:03:17 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u4-b05 for changeset 9621edd8118f
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:33:49 -0800 ngthomas 7112298: remove security baseline sanity checkjdk7u4-b05
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 21:39:57 -0800 ngthomas 7109885: security baseline for 7u2 or above is not set correctly
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:59:59 -0800 katleman Merge
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 17:31:12 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b02 for changeset b97711a21785
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:37:18 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u4-b04 for changeset 6f7af0f0e7db
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 02:39:20 -0800 mbankal Merge
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 01:34:12 -0800 mbankal 7078816: /test/sun/security/pkcs11/KeyStore/SecretKeysBasic.sh failure
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 09:42:58 -0800 dcubed 7121600: Instrumentation.redefineClasses() leaks class bytes
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:51:43 +0300 anthony 7122796: SunToolkit constructor should create the EventQueue for the Main AppContext
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 14:27:41 -0800 sherman 7109837: Provide a mechanism for computing an Adler32 checksum for the contents of a ByteBuffer
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:19:32 +0400 alexsch 7120869: javax/swing/JScrollBar/4708809/bug4708809.java fails on Windows
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:07:12 +0400 alexsch 7105890: closed/javax/swing/JScrollBar/4708809/bug4708809.java deadlocks on MacOS
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:51:46 -0500 dholmes 7109092: Wrong computation results with double at armsflt