log

age author description
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:41:29 +0400 dsamersoff 8007786: JDK-8002048 testcase doesn't work on Solaris
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:11:40 +0400 mcherkas 8005932: Java 7 on mac os x only provides text clipboard formats
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 10:23:00 +0000 chegar Merge
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 16:39:04 +0100 chegar 7073295: TEST_BUG: test/java/lang/instrument/ManifestTest.sh causing havoc (win)
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:08:31 +0100 chegar 7044870: java/nio/channels/DatagramChannel/SelectWhenRefused.java failed on SUSE Linux 10
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:30:19 +0000 chegar 6776144: java/lang/ThreadGroup/NullThreadName.java fails with Thread group is not destroyed ,fastdebug LINUX
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:14:00 +0100 chegar 6963841: java/util/concurrent/Phaser/Basic.java fails intermittently
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 14:00:31 +0100 chegar 7032247: java/net/InetAddress/GetLocalHostWithSM.java fails if hostname resolves to loopback address
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:03:19 +0400 dsamersoff 8007536: Incorrect copyright header in JDP files
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 14:37:57 +0000 kshefov 7077259: [TEST_BUG] [macosx] Test work correctly only when default L&F is Metal
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:39:34 +0800 weijun 8004904: Makefile for ntlm
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 18:30:49 -0800 smarks 8005646: TEST_BUG: java/rmi/activation/ActivationSystem/unregisterGroup/UnregisterGroup leaves process running
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 18:09:07 -0800 smarks 7187882: TEST_BUG: java/rmi/activation/checkusage/CheckUsage.java fails intermittently
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 17:51:31 +0000 coffeys Merge
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 15:05:00 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 13:12:55 +0100 ewendeli 8006864: Update java.security-linux to include changes in java.security
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 00:24:58 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 10:25:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b20 for changeset 8eb180a284b0
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:57:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b09 for changeset 0b9564dab118jdk7u13-b20
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:38:46 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u13-b09
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:20:17 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 10:52:39 -0800 mchung 8005615: Java Logger fails to load tomcat logger implementation (JULI)
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 08:45:04 -0500 mullan 8004302: javax/xml/soap/Test7013971.java fails since jdk6u39b01
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:26:52 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:19:16 +0400 denis 8004341: Two JCK tests fails with 7u11 b06
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:14:15 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b08 for changeset ee61b528b3f8
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 17:45:32 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b08
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 16:28:48 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 14:02:58 -0800 mchung 8004175: Restricted packages added in java.security are missing in java.security-{macosx, solaris, windows}
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 10:39:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b07 for changeset 1d14a3d7bac8