log

age author description
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 20:30:47 +0400 vkarnauk 4199622: RFE: JComboBox shouldn't sending ActionEvents for keyboard navigation
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 17:04:51 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:05:09 -0800 mfang Mergejdk7u14-b15
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 19:47:13 -0800 mfang 8008764: 7uX l10n resource file translation update
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:52:05 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b14 for changeset 3982fc37bc25
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 14:38:45 +0000 coffeys Merge
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:55:30 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u17-b02 for changeset b130c8cfecfcjdk7u17-b30
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:25:43 +0400 bae 8007675: Improve color conversionjdk7u17-b02
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:51:51 +0400 bae 8007014: Improve image handling
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:42:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u17-b01 for changeset b5ae6fb92e71
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:10:06 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b03 for changeset 87e45d30e24djdk7u17-b01
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:19:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b30 for changeset 70b0f967c064jdk7u15-b03
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 15:28:53 +0000 chegar Merge
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 14:41:39 +0000 chegar 7081476: test/java/net/InetSocketAddress/B6469803.java failing intermittently
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:15:14 +0100 chegar 7021010: java/lang/Thread/ThreadStateTest.java fails intermittently
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 10:51:21 +0000 kshefov 8006070: TEST_BUG: Up and down the Y coordinate of the mouse position, the selected item doesn't change for the single list.
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:27:57 +0000 alanb 8005566: (fs) test/java/nio/file/Files/Misc.java failing (sol)
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 14:42:44 +0200 sla 6963102: Testcase failures sun/tools/jstatd/jstatdExternalRegistry.sh and sun/tools/jstatd/jstatdDefaults.sh
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 07:28:29 -0800 fparain 7140868: TEST_BUG: jcmd tests need to use -XX:+UsePerfData
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:53:32 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:17:40 +0100 ewendeli 8008534: 7u15 to 7u-dev sync: Update java.security-linux to contain java.security changes
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:15:04 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 10:46:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b02 for changeset 0443fe2d8023jdk7u15-b30
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 16:18:32 -0800 valeriep 8007688: Blacklist known bad certificatejdk7u15-b02
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:23:31 -0800 katleman Merge
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:18:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b01 for changeset 835448d525a1
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 11:48:13 -0800 wetmore 8006777: Improve TLS handling of invalid messages
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 09:41:47 -0800 mchung 8007611: logging behavior in applet changed
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 22:56:47 -0800 mchung 8007393: Possible race condition after JDK-6664509
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 23:29:46 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u15-b01