log

age author description
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 17:46:58 +0300 dcherepanov 6852111: Unhandled 'spurious wakeup' in java.awt.EventQueue.invokeAndWait()
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:52:55 +0400 anthony 6887249: Get rid of double-check for isValid() idiom in validate() methods
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 13:27:28 +0400 dcherepanov 6707273: TrayIcon does not support 8-bit alpha channel in Windows XP
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 17:06:41 +0400 anthony 6852592: invalidate() must be smarter
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 16:06:41 +0400 anthony 6891483: XToolkit.getEnv() checks for NULL on a wrong symbol
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:37:55 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 19:23:15 +0400 anthony 6884960: java/awt/Window/TranslucentJAppletTest/TranslucentJAppletTest.java fails
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 16:32:38 +0400 anthony 6885735: closed/java/awt/Component/DisablingLWDisabledHW/DisablingLWDisabledHW.html fails
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 16:19:46 +0400 anthony 6711717: PIT: Security Icon is hidden for FullScreen apps, WinXP
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 15:46:13 +0400 anthony 6684916: jframe.setMaximizedBounds() has no effect in linux
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 19:07:43 +0400 dcherepanov 6796915: Deadlock in XAWT when switching virtual desktops
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 17:16:27 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 14:23:49 -0800 prr 6899078: potential deadlock and performance issue in freeing strike resources with D3D pipeline
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 23:23:15 +0000 andrew 6897844: Fix broken build on newer versions of X11 (libXext >= 1.1.0)
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 19:19:35 +0100 neugens 6896068: SunGraphics2D exposes a reference to itself while non fully initialised.
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:21:50 +0400 bae 6888167: memory leaks in the medialib glue code
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 15:59:51 +0400 bae 6888215: memory leak in jpeg plugin
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 18:02:31 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 09:32:29 -0700 jgodinez 6680634: Printing: "Collate" is ignored under Windows Vista x64
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 10:44:32 -0700 jgodinez 6890945: Typo in sentence about thread safety
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 23:12:22 +0200 rkennke 6887494: NPE in pisces Renderer
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 10:15:12 -0700 igor 6887292: memory leak in freetypeScaler.c
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:25:19 -0800 tbell Merge
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 09:44:43 +0000 alanb 6901318: Yet more Dual-pivot quicksort improvements
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 15:33:05 +0100 thurka 6858708: HotspotDiagnosticMXBean.setVMOption() throws NullPointerException
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:42:18 -0800 mchung Merge
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:29:21 -0800 mchung 6899851: Regression causes new dependency to jkernel
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 23:04:42 +0000 vinnie Merge
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 23:00:23 +0000 vinnie 6894643: Separate out dependency on Kerberos
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 11:20:51 +0000 alanb 6898124: Bidi should not require AWT to be present
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 16:22:27 +0000 alanb 6900234: Several NIO tests should be removed from test/ProblemList.txt
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 14:38:01 +0000 alanb 6899694: Dual-pivot quicksort improvements
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 13:09:50 +0000 alanb 6899147: java.beans.MetaData should not require JDBC to be present
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 10:51:31 +0000 alanb 6898234: (dc) Multicast tests fail on OpenSolaris with vboxnet0 adapter
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 21:32:16 -0800 mchung 6899607: Update java.util.prefs.FileSystemPreferences to use PlatformLogger
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 12:38:32 -0800 ohair 6899444: Fix demo/jvmti tests so they can run in jtreg samevm mode, cleanup problemlist
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 07:38:05 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 21:32:35 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 16:07:52 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 19:48:09 +0300 alexp 6657138: Mutable statics in Windows PL&F (findbugs)
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 10:13:52 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 13:59:37 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 07:58:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:06:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:47:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 12:33:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 10:06:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 12:58:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 16:28:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:34:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:28:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:20:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:41:51 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 14:21:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Oct 2009 08:38:43 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 21:40:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 22:50:41 +0100 vinnie 6863503: SECURITY: MessageDigest.isEqual introduces timing attack vulnerabilities
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 11:46:16 +0400 bae 6872358: JRE AWT setBytePixels vulnerable to Heap Overflow
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:15:47 +0400 bae 6631533: ICC_Profile allows detecting if some files exist
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:04:38 +0400 bae 6632445: DoS from parsing BMPs with UNC ICC links