log

age author description
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:03:27 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u12-b02
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 13:09:47 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 18:47:08 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b01 for changeset 448626eae40d
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:49:25 -0700 twisti 8000989: smaller code changes to make future JSR 292 backports easierjdk7u12-b01
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:57:43 -0700 twisti 7194662: JSR 292: PermuteArgsTest times out in nightly test runs
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:14:59 -0700 jrose 7194612: api/java_lang/invoke/MethodHandles/Lookup/index.html#ExceptionsTests[findVirtualNSME] fails w/ -esa
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 13:42:25 -0700 jrose 7191102: nightly failures after JSR 292 lazy method handle update (round 3)
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 15:03:28 -0700 twisti 7190416: JSR 292: typo in InvokerBytecodeGenerator.getConstantPoolSize
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 14:31:52 -0700 twisti 7188911: nightly failures after JSR 292 lazy method handle update (round 2)
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:47:44 -0700 twisti 7023639: JSR 292 method handle invocation needs a fast path for compiled code
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 00:12:52 -0700 jrose 7127687: MethodType leaks memory due to interning
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 00:12:28 -0700 jrose 7087658: MethodHandles.Lookup.findVirtual is confused by interface methods that are multiply inherited
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 00:11:35 -0700 jrose 7129034: VM crash with a field setter method with a filterArguments
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 17:34:29 -0800 jrose 7117167: Misc warnings in java.lang.invoke and sun.invoke.*
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:55:14 +0100 alanb 7089131: test/java/lang/invoke/InvokeGenericTest.java does not compile
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 15:40:13 -0700 jrose 7058630: JSR 292 method handle proxy violates contract for Object methods
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 15:44:33 -0700 jrose 7058651: JSR 292 unit tests need a refresh
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 20:14:15 -0800 darcy 7128512: Javadoc typo in java.lang.invoke.MethodHandle
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 15:47:53 -0700 jrose 6983728: JSR 292 remove argument count limitations
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 10:55:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 23:19:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 12:38:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u9-b31
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 18:29:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 11:58:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b31 for changeset 8c2c5d63a17e
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:00:59 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b05 for changeset ffad06d70095
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 23:43:31 +0400 dsamersoff 7192975: Issue with JMX reflectionjdk7u9-b05
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:23:18 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b04 for changeset 7302c386ca9c
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 21:49:02 -0700 asaha 7199669: Update tags in .hgtags file for CPU release renamejdk7u9-b04
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:37:12 -0700 jrose 7196190: Improve method of handling MethodHandles
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:21:24 -0700 dsamersoff 7198296: Refactor classloader usage
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:10:55 +0400 malenkov 7195917: XMLDecoder parsing at close-time should be improved
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:12:22 -0700 wetmore 7198146: Another new regression test does not compile on windows-amd64
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:38:27 -0700 mbankal 7195301: XML Signature DOM implementation should not use instanceof to determine type of Node
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:53:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b03 for changeset 0e2200a8762c
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:57:47 -0700 wetmore 7195931: UnsatisfiedLinkError on PKCS11.C_GetOperationState while using NSS from jre7u6+jdk7u9-b03
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:41:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:37:06 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b31 for changeset f93d2e3b2610
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 12:08:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b11 for changeset 94154c14973ajdk7u7-b31
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:45:22 +0100 robm 7169884: LogManager checks do not work correctly for sub-types
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:27:31 +0400 rupashka 7195194: Better data validation for Swing
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:58:50 +0400 malenkov 7195549: Better bean object persistence
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 16:49:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 22:51:16 +0100 chegar 7189567: java net obselete protocol
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 22:10:39 +0100 chegar 7189103: Executors needs to maintain state
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 10:57:28 +0200 nloodin 7190550: REGRESSION: Some closed/com/oracle/jfr/api tests fail to compile becuse of fix 7185245
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 11:41:49 -0400 mullan Merge
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 11:39:21 -0400 mullan 7189490: More improvements to DomainCombiner checking
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:12:43 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:47:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:52:51 -0700 smarks 7195919: (sl) ServiceLoader can throw CCE without needing to create instance
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 12:02:07 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b02 for changeset 901c290c9c8b
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 15:00:29 -0700 nloodin 7185245: Licensee source bundle tries to compile JFRjdk7u9-b02
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 13:25:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 17:00:59 -0700 asaha 7083664: TEST_BUG: test hard code of using c:/temp but this dir might not exist
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 15:17:56 -0700 asaha 7184326: TEST_BUG: java/awt/Frame/7024749/bug7024749.java has a typo
Sat, 04 Aug 2012 21:16:20 +0530 sundar 7143535: ScriptEngine corrected permissions
Fri, 03 Aug 2012 18:00:28 +0400 malenkov 7182135: Impossible to use some editors directly
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 11:16:17 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:02:58 +0400 dsamersoff 7169888: Narrowing resource definitions in JMX RMI connector
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 13:48:22 +0400 malenkov 7183701: [TEST] closed/java/beans/security/TestClassFinder.java - compilation failed
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:32:52 -0700 xuelei 7186286: TLS implementation to better adhere to RFC
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 19:59:07 +0400 bagiras 7185678: java/awt/Menu/NullMenuLabelTest/NullMenuLabelTest.java failed with NPE
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:12:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 12:12:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 11:53:11 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b01 for changeset 94a7d51992ae
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:56:40 -0700 asaha 7180036: Build failure in Mac platform caused by fix # 7163201jdk7u9-b01
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 22:28:51 -0700 asaha 7180036: Build failure in Mac platform caused by fix # 7163201
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 21:35:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 00:20:49 -0700 smarks 7093490: adjust package access in rmiregistry
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:16:19 -0400 mullan 7172522: Improve DomainCombiner checking
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 21:04:48 +0400 malenkov 7162476: XMLDecoder security issue via ClassFinder
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:06:56 +0400 malenkov 7162473: ConstructorFinder/FieldFinder/MethodFinder gives access to restricted classes
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:08:24 +0400 bagiras 7163201: Simplify toolkit internals references
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 15:34:35 +0400 dsamersoff 7158796: Tighten properties checking in EnvHelp
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:40:30 +0800 weijun 6631398: FilePermission improved path checking
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 17:04:15 +0100 coffeys 7175616: Port fix for TimeZone from JDK 8 to JDK 7
Thu, 07 Jun 2012 12:31:16 -0400 mullan 7163198: Tightened package accessibility
Mon, 21 May 2012 15:42:08 -0700 wetmore 7167656: Multiple Seeders are being created
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:39:19 +0000 coffeys Merge
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 04:57:27 +0100 dxu 7185340: TEST_BUG: java/nio/channels/AsynchronousSocketChannel/Leaky.java failing intermittently [win]
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 23:12:45 -0500 dholmes 8002040: Allow Full Debug Symbols when cross-compiling
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 19:44:57 +0400 leonidr 8002362: Build fails after integration of 7185280 to jdk7u-dev
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 18:51:29 +0400 vkarnauk 2202276: Swing HTML parser can't properly decode codepoints outside the Unicode Plane 0 into a surrogate pair
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 17:08:28 +0400 leonidr 7185280: Jre7cert: focusgained does not get called for all focus req when do alt + tab
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:17:34 +0000 andrew Merge
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:55:10 +0100 andrew 7201205: Add Makefile configuration option to build with unlimited crypto in OpenJDK.
Tue, 29 May 2012 09:42:09 +0800 littlee 7172177: test/java/util/TimeZone/DstTzTest.java failing on all platforms
Fri, 25 May 2012 13:28:40 +0800 youdwei 7094176: (tz) Incorrect TimeZone display name when DST not applicable / disabled
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:45:43 +0800 youdwei 7189611: Venezuela current Currency should be Bs.F.
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 15:18:32 +0100 ngmr 7105640: Unix printing does not check the result of exec'd lpr/lp command
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 14:09:25 -0700 spoole 7068471: NPE in sun.font.FontConfigManager.getFontConfigFont() when libfontconfig.so is not installed
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 10:36:19 +0800 zhouyx 7181353: Update error message to distinguish native OOM and java OOM in net
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 13:16:18 +0800 dingxmin 7188612: JTable's AccessibleJTable throws IllegalComponentStateException instead of null
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 17:10:56 +0800 dingxmin 7191275: Cleanup OS specific blocks in PlainDatagramSocketImpl.c to support more unix-like platforms
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:28:17 +0800 dingxmin 7193463: Improve registering signal handlers in java.lang.Terminator.setup()
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:29:07 +0100 zhouyx 6988099: jvmti demos missing Publisher (COMPANY resource) in dlls/exes on windows
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:30:16 +0800 zhouyx 7151427: Fix the potential memory leak in error handling code in X11SurfaceData.c
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:07:29 +0000 zhouyx 7089914: Focus on image icons are not visible in javaws cache with high contrast mode
Mon, 07 May 2012 16:43:16 +0800 zhouyx 7166048: Remove the embeded epoll data structure.
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:01:26 +0100 coffeys 8000178: (bf) Backout 7190219 fix for jdk7u (JCK issue)
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 21:07:31 +0400 bagiras 8000486: REGRESSION: Three java2d tests fail since jdk8b58 on Windows 7 with NullPointerException
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:38:55 +0400 alitvinov 7193219: JComboBox serialization fails in JDK 1.7
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 21:23:53 -0700 sherman 7130915: File.equals does not give expected results when path contains Non-English characters on Mac OS X
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:52:24 +0400 alexsch 7199708: FileChooser crashs when opening large folder
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 10:02:23 +0800 weijun 8001208: Fix for KRB5CCNAME not complete
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 03:00:10 +0100 robm 7172826: (se) Selector based on the Solaris event port mechanism
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:04:12 -0700 mduigou 7199249: TEST_BUG : Add /othervm to Collisions.java @run main with -D definitions
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:36:10 -0700 mduigou 7198988: re-order paramaters for Collision.java @run
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 07:42:02 -0700 mduigou 7189926: Reduce test size for default run. Add additional run enabling alternative hashing.
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:16:45 +0400 alexsch 7175707: [macosx] PIT: 8 b43 Not running on AppKit thread issue again
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:58:01 -0700 khazra 7198073: (prefs) user prefs not saved [macosx]
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:35:22 +0100 ngmr 8000955: Hashtable.Entry.hashCode() does not conform to Map.Entry.hashCode() defined behaviour
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 15:05:02 +0100 robm 8000487: Java JNDI connection library on ldap conn is not honoring configured timeout
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:43:04 -0700 sherman 7156873: (zipfs) FileSystems.newFileSystem(uri, env) fails for uri with escaped octets
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 03:26:11 +0100 robm 8000817: Reinstate accidentally removed sleep() from ProcessBuilder/Basic.java
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 18:24:38 +0100 robm 7152183: TEST_BUG: java/lang/ProcessBuilder/Basic.java failing intermittently [sol]
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:58:28 +0100 alanb 8001124: jdk7u ProblemList.txt updates (10/2012)
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:36:34 -0700 katleman 7154638: Change download.oracle.com to docs.oracle.com in jdk/make/docs/Makefile
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:48:55 +0100 andrew Merge
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:42:23 +0100 andrew 7192804: Build should not install jvisualvm man page for OpenJDK