log

age author description
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:53:41 -0800 jrose 8006125: Update MethodHandles library interactionsjdk7u11-b21
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:00:00 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b20 for changeset ecc14534318c
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:22:29 -0800 jrose 8004933: Improve MethodHandle interaction with librariesjdk7u11-b20
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:35:47 +0400 alexsch 7197320: [macosx] Full Screen option missing when Window.documentModified
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 13:28:35 +0800 jviswana 8004316: Printer - tempfile having incorrect extension
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:24:54 +0800 zhangshj 8004211: Remove unused dlinfo local variable in launcher code
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 17:27:33 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 10:07:26 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u12-b08
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 19:03:36 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:13:24 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b07 for changeset cb81ee79a72d
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 15:49:39 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u12-b06 for changeset b5449e3dcf1fjdk7u12-b07
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:35:55 +0900 peytoia 8005277: Regression in JDK 7 in Bidi implementation
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 17:43:32 +0400 dcherepanov 8001161: mac: EmbeddedFrame doesn't become active window
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 18:59:10 +0400 alexp 8003982: new test javax/swing/AncestorNotifier/7193219/bug7193219.java failed on macosx
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:22:30 +0000 vinnie 8004846: Time-specific certpath validation applies to all certs involved
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:47:39 +0000 coffeys Merge
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 12:24:53 +0000 coffeys Merge
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 17:28:38 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b30 for changeset 84218dff5e4c
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:43:32 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b18 for changeset 115d1e436529jdk7u10-b30
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 20:42:19 -0800 nam Mergejdk7u10-b18
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 16:30:23 -0800 michaelm 8003948: NTLM/Negotiate authentication problem
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:34:15 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:20:39 +0000 michaelm 7200720: crash in net.dll during NTLM authentication
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:10:25 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u10-b17 for changeset a1c5bac982a6
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 12:01:00 -0800 lana Mergejdk7u10-b17
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:24:56 +0100 dl 7057320: test/java/util/concurrent/Executors/AutoShutdown.java failing intermittently
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:12:47 +0000 leonidr 8002114: fix failed for JDK-7160951: [macosx] ActionListener called twice for JMenuItem using ScreenMenuBar
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:56:28 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:05:59 -0700 alitvinov 7193219: JComboBox serialization fails in JDK 1.7
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 11:05:05 -0800 lana Merge