log

age author description
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 08:29:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:37:52 -0700 smarks 7092186: adjust package access in rmiregistryjdk7u1-b05
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 13:39:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 12:55:58 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u1-b04 for changeset b223ed9a5fdf
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 09:30:21 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u1-b04
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 17:29:36 -0700 smarks 7083012: fix for RMI Registry
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:30:03 -0700 smarks 7077466: fix for RMI DGC
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 18:45:44 -0700 darcy 7080038: (ann) Serializable types in sun.reflect.annotation do not declare serialVersionUIDs
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 14:21:37 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u1-b03 for changeset a4781b6d9cfb
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 10:20:10 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7u1-b02 for changeset 2baf612764d2jdk7u1-b03
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:44:55 +0400 denis 7068047: DnDMerlinQLTestsuite_DnDJTextArea test fails with an java.awt.dnd.InvalidDnDOperationExceptionjdk7u1-b02
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:25:28 -0700 asaha 7067784: TEST: move testcase for # 7023640 from open to close in 7u1
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 10:02:50 -0700 ksrini 7057857: SIGSEGV [libunpack.so] store_Utf8_char(signed char*, unsigned short) in java.util.jar.pack200
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 16:15:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 16:15:09 -0700 asaha 7061768: Backout fix # 6941169
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 14:51:04 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:30:40 +0100 alanb 7059259: (process) ProcessBuilder.start permission check should be improved when redirecting output to append
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:54:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:29:12 -0700 asaha 6941169: XML parsing cannot be trusted
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 17:36:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:20:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 16:08:47 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7u1-b01 for changeset 69e973991866
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:10:47 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u1-b01
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 21:36:23 +0530 sundar 7046823: vulnerability with rhino javascript engine
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:49:25 +0100 alanb 7000600: InputStream.skip() makes sensitive data accessible to malicious code
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 10:39:49 +0100 michaelm 7032417: Fix for 6981922 does not address multiple VM case
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:15:50 -0700 flar 7023640: calculation for malloc size in TransformHelper.c could overflow an integer
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:22:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:45:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 09:57:44 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:24:46 +0400 anthony 7022113: Security icon can be moved behind the window using the com.sun.SecurityWarning.setPosition() method
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:09:28 +0400 dav 7019773: Problem with java/classes_awt
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 10:23:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:52:00 +0100 vinnie Merge
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:31:14 +0100 vinnie 7099228: Use a PKCS11 config attribute to control encoding of an EC point
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:29:19 +0400 denis 7080289: java/awt/AWTKeyStroke/AlienClass/Test2.java failed on jdk1.5.0_32b02 but passed on previous build
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:19:13 +0400 denis 7075105: WIN: Provide a way to format HTML on drop
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 21:05:24 -0700 never 7082631: JSR 292: need profiling support in GWTs
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 14:34:24 +0100 chegar 7091369: DatagramSocket/Limit.java failing on 8 and 7u2
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 19:47:50 -0400 dholmes 7012206: ~20 tools tests failing due to -XX:-UsePerfData default in Java SE Embedded
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:52:56 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 10:07:11 -0700 dcubed 7085944: FDS: gdb does not find debug symbols for libjsig link
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:54:32 +0400 bae 7088287: libpng need to be updated.
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 20:07:45 -0700 xuelei 7106277: Brokenness in the seqNumberOverflow of MAC
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 11:57:25 -0700 wetmore 7053252: New regression test does not compile on windows-amd64
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:30:29 +0100 chegar 7076523: TEST_BUG: test/java/net/NetworkInterface/NetParamsTest.java can fail with NPE
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:08:07 +0100 vinnie Merge
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:05:20 +0100 vinnie 7099228: Use a PKCS11 config attribute to control encoding of an EC point
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 10:55:03 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:31:02 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:47:13 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 16:12:29 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:43:12 -0700 jcoomes 7105275: wrong tag added to jdk7u master repos
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:51:07 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u2-b10 for changeset f9c04c78a9b3
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:44:32 +0100 chegar 7079012: test/java/net/NetworkInterface/NetParamsTest.java fails with SocketException getting mac address
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 22:56:10 +0100 coffeys 7099658: Properties.loadFromXML fails with ClassCastException
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:00:14 +0100 chegar 7057935: com/sun/nio/sctp tests should be moved out of jdk_nio and into their own target, jdk_sctp
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 09:40:40 +0800 weijun 7089889: Krb5LoginModule.login() throws an exception if used without a keytab
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:21:11 +0800 weijun 7077646: gssapi wrap for CFX per-message tokens always set FLAG_ACCEPTOR_SUBKEY
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:21:10 +0800 weijun 7077640: gss wrap for cfx doesn't handle rrc != 0