log

age author description
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:07:19 +0100 dfuchs 8001322: Refactor deserialization
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 18:05:31 -0700 smarks 8009857: Problem with plugin
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:55:04 -0700 kvn 8009677: Better setting of settersjdk7u21-b07
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 10:08:14 -0400 lancea 8009814: Better driver management
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:05:37 -0700 valeriep 8009610: Blacklist certificate used with malware.
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:44:19 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b06 for changeset ffc1454e644a
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 13:47:02 +0400 uta 8009463: Regression test test\java\lang\Runtime\exec\ArgWithSpaceAndFinalBackslash.java failing.jdk7u21-b06
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:04:08 +0000 coffeys 8009750: javax/xml/crypto/dsig/SecurityManager/XMLDSigWithSecMgr.java should run in other vm mode
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 06:44:14 -0800 srl 8009530: ICU Kern table support broken
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 10:11:45 +0000 chegar 8009063: Improve reliability of ConcurrentHashMap
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 16:46:10 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b05 for changeset af6be9d7aed7
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 00:22:26 +0000 coffeys Mergejdk7u21-b05
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 12:35:10 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 11:46:59 -0800 asaha Merge
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 18:56:06 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u17-b31 for changeset 1ad6f413e250jdk7u17-b32
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 14:39:07 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u17-b31
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 09:47:59 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u17-b30 for changeset a474615061bf
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 16:12:33 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:03:12 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b33 for changeset 3ef25219292f
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:23:15 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u15-b33
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:05:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 07:25:51 -0800 ksrini 8006536: [launcher] removes trailing slashes on arguments
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 17:43:32 +0400 dcherepanov 8001161: mac: EmbeddedFrame doesn't become active window
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:33:04 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b31 for changeset 9f2046826507
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 11:17:13 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u15-b31
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 19:25:18 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:11:08 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b33 for changeset 8fd5e105c6a2
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 18:42:26 +0400 alitvinov 8006417: JComboBox.showPopup(), hidePopup() fails in JRE 1.7 on OS Xjdk7u11-b33
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:55:05 +0400 bae 7124347: [macosx] java.lang.InternalError: not implemented yet on call Graphics2D.drawRenderedImage
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:57:37 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b32 for changeset c7282a85c6bc