log

age author description
Thu, 16 May 2013 17:01:50 +0400 leonidr 8014724: Broken 7u-dev build
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:29:39 +0400 leonidr 2223192: [macosx] "opposite" seems always null in focus events
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:10:10 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk7u40-b25
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:12:35 +0100 coffeys 8000529: Regression: SimpleDateFormat incorrectly parses dates formatted with Z and z pattern letters
Tue, 14 May 2013 21:04:32 +0400 leonidr 8008366: [macosx] ActionListener called twice for JMenuItem using ScreenMenuBar
Mon, 13 May 2013 14:48:14 -0700 khazra 8013140: Heap corruption with NetworkInterface.getByInetAddress() and long i/f name
Mon, 13 May 2013 17:03:04 +0400 serb 7184945: [macosx] NPE in AquaComboBoxUI since jdk7u6b17, jdk8b47
Mon, 13 May 2013 16:41:49 +0400 serb 7194902: [macosx] closed/java/awt/Button/DoubleActionEventTest/DoubleActionEventTest failed since jdk8b49
Wed, 01 May 2013 21:05:10 +0800 weijun 8012082: SASL: auth-conf negotiated, but unencrypted data is accepted, reset to unencrypt
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:39:53 +0800 weijun 8005527: [TEST_BUG] console.sh failed Automatically with exit code 1.
Fri, 10 May 2013 10:57:24 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 08 May 2013 16:52:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b24 for changeset 8e3d618505d3
Mon, 06 May 2013 09:54:45 -0700 lana Mergejdk7u40-b24
Wed, 01 May 2013 13:29:37 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 01 May 2013 14:51:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b23 for changeset a76a886dc057
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:07:48 -0700 ngthomas Mergejdk7u40-b23
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:41:35 -0700 mullan 8013228: Create new system properties to control allowable OCSP clock skew and CRL connection timeout
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 14:45:16 -0700 mullan 8011313: OCSP timeout set to wrong value if com.sun.security.ocsp.timeout not defined
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 11:07:20 -0500 mullan 7199143: RFE: OCSP revocation checker should provide possibility to specify connection timeout
Thu, 09 May 2013 15:43:25 -0700 aywang 8014129: makefile changes to allow integration of new features
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:14:49 +0100 dxu 7142919: TEST_BUG: java/nio/channels/AsyncCloseAndInterrupt.java failing intermittently [sol11]
Thu, 09 May 2013 03:27:54 +0400 serb 8003169: [macosx] JVM crash after disconnecting from projector
Thu, 09 May 2013 03:26:41 +0400 serb 8008660: Failure in 2D Queue Flusher thread on Mac
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:43:18 -0700 mduigou 8011200: (coll) Optimize empty HashMap and ArrayList
Wed, 08 May 2013 18:42:20 +0400 serb 8003173: [macosx] Fullscreen on Mac leaves an empty rectangle
Wed, 08 May 2013 16:54:28 +0400 serb 7124520: [macosx] re:6373505 Toolkit.getScreenResolution() != GraphicsConfiguration.getNormalizingTransform()
Tue, 07 May 2013 18:10:06 +0400 serb 8002308: [macosx] 7198229 should be applied to the user action only
Tue, 07 May 2013 15:08:39 +0100 pchelko 8006634: Unify LWCToolkit.invokeAndWait() and sun.awt.datatransfer.ToolkitThreadBlockedHandler
Tue, 07 May 2013 18:07:07 +0400 serb 7198229: Painting during resizing of the frame should be more smooth
Tue, 07 May 2013 15:05:51 +0100 pchelko 7179050: [macosx] Make LWAWT be able to run on AppKit thread