log

age author description
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:30:19 +0000 chegar 6776144: java/lang/ThreadGroup/NullThreadName.java fails with Thread group is not destroyed ,fastdebug LINUX
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:14:00 +0100 chegar 6963841: java/util/concurrent/Phaser/Basic.java fails intermittently
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 14:00:31 +0100 chegar 7032247: java/net/InetAddress/GetLocalHostWithSM.java fails if hostname resolves to loopback address
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 14:37:57 +0000 kshefov 7077259: [TEST_BUG] [macosx] Test work correctly only when default L&F is Metal
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 18:30:49 -0800 smarks 8005646: TEST_BUG: java/rmi/activation/ActivationSystem/unregisterGroup/UnregisterGroup leaves process running
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 18:09:07 -0800 smarks 7187882: TEST_BUG: java/rmi/activation/checkusage/CheckUsage.java fails intermittently
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:45:44 +0000 chegar 8006669: sun/security/ssl/sun/net/www/protocol/https/HttpsURLConnection/PostThruProxy.sh fails on mac
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:11:45 -0800 smarks 8005290: remove -showversion from RMI test library subprocess mechanism
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:09:46 -0500 jgish 8006534: CLONE - TestLibrary.getUnusedRandomPort() fails intermittently-doesn't retry enough times
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 21:08:14 -0800 jgish 8004317: TestLibrary.getUnusedRandomPort() fails intermittently, but exception not reported
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:37:51 +0000 chegar 8006560: java/net/ipv6tests/B6521014.java fails intermittently
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 11:00:15 +0000 chegar 8005556: java/net/Socks/SocksV4Test.java is missing @run tag
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:55:55 +0000 chegar 8004925: java/net/Socks/SocksV4Test.java failing on all platforms
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:33:50 +0000 chegar 7152796: TEST_BUG: java/net/Socks/SocksV4Test.java does not terminate
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 07:39:41 +0800 weijun 8006564: Test sun/security/util/Oid/S11N.sh fails with timeout on Linux 32-bit
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:47:54 -0500 juh 8002313: TEST_BUG : jdk/test/java/security/Security/ClassLoaderDeadlock/ClassLoaderDeadlock.java should run in headless mode
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 12:51:30 +0000 alanb 7084033: TEST_BUG: test/java/lang/ThreadGroup/Stop.java fails intermittently
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 16:53:31 +0000 robm 7162111: TEST_BUG: change tests run in headless mode [macosx]
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:47:01 +0000 kshefov 7104594: [macosx] Test closed/javax/swing/JFrame/4962534/bug4962534 expects Metal L&F by default
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:28:16 +0800 weijun 7183203: ShortRSAKeynnn.sh tests intermittent failure
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 18:59:10 +0400 alexp 8003982: new test javax/swing/AncestorNotifier/7193219/bug7193219.java failed on macosx
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:53:01 -0800 smarks 8004748: clean up @build tags in RMI tests
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:36:11 +0000 kshefov 7147408: [macosx] Add autodelay to fix a regression test
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:21:53 +0000 kshefov 7072120: No mac os x support in several regression tests
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 00:47:38 +0000 robm 8003597: TEST_BUG: Eliminate dependency on javaweb from closed net tests
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 10:29:27 +0100 alanb 7175775: Disable SA options in jinfo/Basic.java test until SA updated for new hash and String count/offset
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:23:25 +0800 weijun 7104161: test/sun/tools/jinfo/Basic.sh fails on Ubuntu
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 19:30:39 +0100 alanb 6965150: TEST_BUG: java/nio/channels/AsynchronousSocketChannel/Basic.java takes too long
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 13:24:39 +0100 dfuchs 6720349: (ch) Channels tests depending on hosts inside Sun
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 19:56:55 +0800 weijun 7178649: TEST BUG: BadKdc3.java needs improvement to ignore the unlikely but possible timeout