log

age author description
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:06:05 +0100 bpb 8024356: Double.parseDouble() is slow for long Strings
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:17:42 +0200 sjiang 8023669: MBean*Info.hashCode : NPE
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 20:20:56 +0400 mcherkas 8015601: [macosx] Test javax/swing/JInternalFrame/InternalFrameIsNotCollectedTest.java fails on MacOS X
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:17:20 +0400 dmarkov 8024395: Improve fix for line break calculations
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:16:37 +0200 sjiang 8023529: OpenMBeanInfoSupport.equals/hashCode throw NPE
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 01:50:51 -0700 dbuck 4673406: RFE: Java Printing: Provide a way to display win32 printer driver's dialog
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:50:55 +0800 weijun 8022761: regression: SecurityException is NOT thrown while trying to pack a wrongly signed Indexed Jar file
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 11:41:17 +0800 weijun 8021788: JarInputStream doesn't provide certificates for some file under META-INF
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 17:25:28 +0400 vkarnauk 8023392: Swing text components printed with spaces between chars
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 12:53:02 +0400 alitvinov 8023565: JPG causes javax.imageio.IIOException: ICC APP2 encoutered without prior JFIF
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 20:50:32 +0200 dfuchs 8016127: NLS: logging.properties translatability recommendation
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 23:47:23 +0100 coffeys 8023563: Bottleneck in java.util.TimeZone.getDefaultInAppContext
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 08:43:32 +0200 sjiang 6566891: RMIConnector: map value referencing map key in WeakHashMap prevents map entry to be removed
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 00:35:59 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:43:09 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b43 for changeset fb25cdef17e9jdk7u40-b60
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:41:45 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b42 for changeset b479996d5c92jdk7u40-b43
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:11:37 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u40-b41 for changeset ae85cfff71e9jdk7u40-b42
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:39:09 +0100 coffeys 8023964: java/io/IOException/LastErrorString.java should be @ignore-d
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:12:36 +0400 dmarkov 8023474: First mousepress doesn't start editing in JTree
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:25:13 +0200 egahlin 7023754: Jconsole javascript plugin demo throws exception on window.print
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:16:43 +0100 coffeys Merge
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:19:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u40-b40 for changeset 42b57fb81c39jdk7u40-b41
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:00:49 +0400 aefimov 8021820: Number of opened files used in select() is limited to 1024 [macosx]
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:56:58 +0400 leonidr 8022997: [macosx] Remaining duplicated key events
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 16:40:38 +0400 alitvinov 7191018: Manual test closed/java/awt/JAWT causes JVM to crash starting from JDK 5
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 10:32:21 +0200 sla 8009558: linked_md.c::dll_build_name can get stuck in an infinite loop
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 19:25:35 +0100 sla 8009397: test/com/sun/jdi/PrivateTransportTest.sh: ERROR: transport library missing onLoad entry: private_dt_socket
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:53:28 +0200 dfuchs 8019948: java/util/logging/bundlesearch/ResourceBundleSearchTest.java is failing intermittently
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:33:22 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:34:56 +0100 coffeys Merge