log

age author description
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:02:05 +0400 dmarkov 8044614: [macosx] Focus issue with 2 applets in firefox
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:21:33 +0400 aefimov 8049514: FEATURE_SECURE_PROCESSING can not be turned off on a validator through SchemaFactory
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:06:52 +0400 aefimov 8029837: NPE seen in XMLDocumentFragmentScannerImpl.setProperty since 7u40b33
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:16:37 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:41:22 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:25:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:36:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:37:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:51:20 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b32 for changeset c3a56021fc22jdk7u65-b20
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:02:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b19 for changeset ba6cef21c369jdk7u65-b32
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:31:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 21:08:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 10:09:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b18 for changeset 7f7430459adfjdk7u65-b19 jdk7u65-b40
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:55:48 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u65-b18
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:39:31 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u55-b15 for changeset a015a0971dac
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:31:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u65-b30 for changeset 96d1fa382dda
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:03:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b17 for changeset 23e78e36bc39jdk7u65-b30
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:56:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b16 for changeset 190017413768jdk7u65-b17
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:53:01 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b15 for changeset 8cff6ce00a91jdk7u65-b16
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:31:48 +0400 pchelko 8042590: Running form URL throws NPEjdk7u65-b15
Wed, 28 May 2014 02:34:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b14 for changeset 2e6105ddad44
Tue, 20 May 2014 12:37:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b13 for changeset 69698344d0a1jdk7u65-b14
Mon, 19 May 2014 01:51:35 +0400 aefimov 8043012: (tz) Support tzdata2014cjdk7u65-b13
Tue, 13 May 2014 15:41:23 +0400 anashaty 8042582: Test java/awt/KeyboardFocusmanager/ChangeKFMTest/ChangeKFMTest.html fails on Windows x64
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:13:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b12 for changeset 61d15f512305
Tue, 06 May 2014 22:15:25 -0700 yhuang 8013836: getFirstDayOfWeek reports wrong day for pt-BR localejdk7u65-b12
Thu, 08 May 2014 12:00:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 06 May 2014 10:02:57 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u65-b11 for changeset b84e98280630
Thu, 01 May 2014 09:16:33 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u65-b11
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:02:13 -0700 asaha Merge