log

age author description
Sat, 31 May 2014 01:07:43 +0400 igerasim 8043720: (smartcardio) Native memory should be handled more accurately
Sat, 31 May 2014 01:03:35 +0400 igerasim 8039118: Windows build failure (j2pcsc.dll : fatal error unresolved external symbol throwByName)
Sat, 31 May 2014 01:02:25 +0400 igerasim 8030114: [parfait] warnings from b119 for jdk.src.share.native.sun.security.smartcardio: JNI exception pending
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 02:43:31 +0400 igerasim 8033571: [parfait] warning from b128 for security/smartcardio/pcsc_md.c: JNI exception pending
Fri, 23 May 2014 19:42:16 +0100 robm 8041451: com.sun.jndi.ldap.Connection:ReadTimeout should abandon ldap request
Fri, 30 May 2014 18:54:16 +0100 robm 8042857: 14 stuck threads waiting for notification on LDAPRequest
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:48:50 +0400 anashaty 8032788: ImageIcon constructor throws an NPE and hangs when passed a null String parameter
Fri, 30 May 2014 11:05:16 +0400 anashaty 8028617: Dvorak keyboard mapping not honored when ctrl key pressed
Thu, 29 May 2014 01:50:50 +0400 igerasim 7047033: (smartcardio) Card.disconnect(boolean reset) does not reset when reset is true
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:47:38 +0400 igerasim 8039319: (smartcardio) Card.transmitControlCommand() does not work on Mac OS X
Fri, 23 May 2014 07:07:33 +0400 igerasim 8043507: javax.smartcardio.CardTerminals.list() fails on MacOSX
Tue, 20 May 2014 10:11:23 +0400 igerasim 7195480: javax.smartcardio does not detect cards on Mac OS X
Wed, 28 May 2014 09:52:41 -0700 mduigou 8043210: Add _BIG_ENDIAN define on linux/sparc
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:09:47 +0000 alanb 8037945: Paths.get("").normalize() throws ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException
Fri, 23 May 2014 16:29:46 +0400 alitvinov 7160604: Using non-opaque windows - popups are initially not painted correctly
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:16:22 +0400 alitvinov 7172865: PropertyDescriptor fails to work with setter method name if setter is non-void
Tue, 20 May 2014 17:52:35 -0700 poonam 7153157: ClassValue.get does not return if computeValue calls remove
Tue, 20 May 2014 16:07:46 +0100 robm 8028627: Unsynchronized code path from javax.crypto.Cipher to the WeakHashMap used by JceSecurity to store codebase mappings
Mon, 19 May 2014 17:46:12 +0400 anashaty 8038000: java.awt.image.RasterFormatException: Incorrect scanline stride
Mon, 19 May 2014 01:51:35 +0400 aefimov 8043012: (tz) Support tzdata2014c
Fri, 16 May 2014 17:27:39 +0400 alitvinov 8041725: Nimbus JList selection colors persist across L&F changes
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:21:28 -0700 coffeys Merge
Fri, 09 May 2014 04:24:44 -0700 coffeys 8028192: Use of PKCS11-NSS provider in FIPS mode broken
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:27:59 +0400 anashaty 8024932: [TEST_BUG] [macosx] javax/swing/text/StyledEditorKit/8016833/bug8016833.java failed
Mon, 12 May 2014 17:09:39 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:37:23 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:44:10 +0400 dcherepanov Merge
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:48:39 +0400 anashaty 7094099: DropDown List of JComboBox detached
Sun, 11 May 2014 21:37:47 +0100 coffeys Merge
Wed, 07 May 2014 19:26:47 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u60-b19 for changeset 7190843ddaf4jdk7u60-b30