log

age author description
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:08:53 +0000 michaelm 8062744: jdk.net.Sockets.setOption/getOption does not support IP_TOS
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 21:17:22 +0000 coffeys Merge
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:51:48 +0100 msheppar 6458027: Disabling IPv6 on a specific network interface causes problems
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:11:28 +0000 vinnie 8056026: Debug security logging should print Provider used for each crypto operation
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:06:10 +0900 okutsu 8060006: No Russian time zones mapping for Windows
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:32:33 +0400 aefimov 8033627: UTC+02:00 time zones are not detected correctly on Windows
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 23:33:38 +0400 mcherkas 8041572: [macosx] huge native memory leak in AWTWindow.m
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:14:02 +0100 coffeys 8051614: smartcardio TCK tests fail due to lack of 'reset' permission
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:38:57 +0400 igerasim 8057530: (process) Runtime.exec throws garbled message in jp locale
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:03:20 +0400 dmarkov 8051857: OperationTimedOut exception inside from XToolkit.syncNativeQueue call
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:00:19 +0400 dmarkov 7033533: realSync() doesn't work with Xfce
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:06:55 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:52:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 11:18:26 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b30 for changeset 6ef59d24666e
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:49:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b14 for changeset f4cf053f2ed3jdk7u72-b30
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:41:34 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b14
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:28:55 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b14 for changeset 78a7e3c7165d
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:20:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:43:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:38:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b13 for changeset 13ed37084621
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:32:29 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b13
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:16:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b13 for changeset a6cbc82d62f9jdk7u71-b14
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:37:28 +0400 alexsch 8057184: JCK8's api/javax_swing/JDesktopPane/descriptions.html#getset failed with GTKLookAndFeel on Linux and Solarisjdk7u71-b13
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 11:00:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b12 for changeset e556571078d5
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:53:59 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b12
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:42:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b12 for changeset ae4e88c49585
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:32:50 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:14:04 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:58:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b11 for changeset 4946dc66a0c7
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:54:18 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b11